arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5079 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5079 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8

wen L.
Малайзия
28 октября 2015
centrally located and easy access to MTR.
convenience, comfort and centrally located
everything was acceptable.

yenny Y.
Индонезия
27 октября 2015
Best hotel with very good location
This hotel provides handyphone which is very useful for browsing hong kong
Perfect

Jenny C.
Сингапур
27 октября 2015
My Stay
Location, Food, Staff
The hotel location is a walking distance to the MTR. Easy to get food too and the hotel staff is helpful as well.

sian H.
Малайзия
27 октября 2015
Clean rooms
location
This is Hong Kong, small rooms and a little old. I would say this is acceptable in Hong Kong but not so much for other cities in the region. Its more 3 star than 4 star.

Richard A.
Филиппины
25 октября 2015
good location, friendly staff
location, location, location
very good, staff very helpfull with directions.

Yishi C.
Сингапур
25 октября 2015
Good
Location, service and direct bus to airport
The staff was friendly and willing to provide assistant to the place that we wanted to visit.

SEE C.
Сингапур
24 октября 2015
An average in service only
Location good, communication and restaurants.
Overall it's an average in service to my part during the stayed compared in previous. Staff attitude in responding via request not in real friendly mood. That's all.

marlene Y.
Соединенные Штаты
24 октября 2015
Disappointed
Location
Room was small, dark and had NO window. Not like shown on web-site. I reserved this for friends and was not happy about it. I know this hotel and have always stayed in the new section, but these rooms were in the old section. Really need a make over.

Jessica T.
Сингапур
22 октября 2015
It's a clean hotel with good sized rooms.
Location, cleanliness and room size.
I only stay in city view when I visit Hong King usually twice a year for holidays. The location is great and room well sized compared to most hotels in HK.

christine N.
Сингапур
20 октября 2015
During the checkout, the recept was impolite
The space, cleanliness and location
It can be better