2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5250 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5250 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Carol — Австралия
Пары
Эконом-класс Плюс
8 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
HONG KONG HOLDIAY
PROXIMATY OF HOTEL TO KOWLOON, INFORMATION AVAILABLE ,STAFF PROFESSIONALISM.
HAVING STAYED IN HONG KONG A NUMBER OF TIMES WE WERE A LITTLE BIT HESISTANT ABOUT THIS HOTEL BUT ON OUR ARRIVAL WAS THOROUGHLY IMPRESSED IN ALL AREAS BY WHAT THIS HOTEL HAD TO OFFER,AFTER HAVING ARRIVED AT HONG KONG AIRPORT WE WERE INVOLVED IN AN INCIDENT WHICH WAS QUITE UPSETTING AND THE CONCEIRGE AND THE RECEPTION STAFF SUPPORTED AND ADVISED US SO THAT OUR 8 DAY STAY WAS ENJOYABLE. WE WOULD THOROUGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL.
Отзыв оставлен 15 января 2016

Wai — Малайзия
Группы
Эконом
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Very Convenient
Near MRT, Near shopping area, comfortable room
Value for money
Отзыв оставлен 14 января 2016

Yu-Chi — Тайвань
Пары
Эконом
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Good location and High Cost-Performance ratio
Location is quite good & high cost-performance ratio
The soundproof is not so good. But the location is near MTR Station.
Отзыв оставлен 14 января 2016

Sin — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Reasonable priced, very good location
Free Smart Phone with local calls and data, location, value is ok
Dim Sum breakfast is just around the corner. Good small restaurants near hotel. Each room comes with smart phone with free local calls and data, we can call each other for free when we are out in big group. Room too small to put extra bed though. Overall is good. Will come back again.
Отзыв оставлен 14 января 2016

Sin — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Семейный номер, 1 двуспальная кровать + 2 односпальные кровати
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Value for money, good service, great location
Value for money, good service, great location
This is my 4th stay in the same hotel. Good breakfast is a stone throw away, hence did not try any hotel food. 2 money changers right outside the hotel. Room wise is small to general Hong Kong hotel's standard, but comfortable, still can open 2 cargo bags during the whole stay. Toilet is clean and sufficient. Hotel provide free smart phone with limited free international calls and unlimited local mobile data, very useful for local map navigation and surfing. Will come back again!
Отзыв оставлен 14 января 2016

Phyllis — Сингапур
Группы
5 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Good room size by HK standard.
Location, friendly staff, clean.
Отзыв оставлен 14 января 2016

tatming — Гонконг
Пары
Эконом
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
good
good
Отзыв оставлен 13 января 2016

Charles — Сингапур
Пары
Эконом
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
simply awesome
location, location, location
awesome
Отзыв оставлен 12 января 2016

ngoc — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
8 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Good location, but pricey
Location, friendliness of staff
Enjoyed the stayed, room is a bit small . A bit more expensive than other better hotel. Location is convenient.
Отзыв оставлен 08 января 2016

SHEAN — Сингапур
Пары
Эконом-класс Плюс
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
3 nights stay
location convenient, rooms clean
the stay is fairly good. the recep is kind enough to upgrade us to a so call bigger room which i not sure is how much bigger but still relatively small for the price we paid. the bed and pillows are not comfortable. otherwise everything else is still acceptable. location is good. staff are smiley.
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: