2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5261 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5261 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Sin — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Семейный номер, 1 двуспальная кровать + 2 односпальные кровати
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Value for money, good service, great location
Value for money, good service, great location
This is my 4th stay in the same hotel. Good breakfast is a stone throw away, hence did not try any hotel food. 2 money changers right outside the hotel. Room wise is small to general Hong Kong hotel's standard, but comfortable, still can open 2 cargo bags during the whole stay. Toilet is clean and sufficient. Hotel provide free smart phone with limited free international calls and unlimited local mobile data, very useful for local map navigation and surfing. Will come back again!
Отзыв оставлен 14 января 2016

Phyllis — Сингапур
Группа
5 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Good room size by HK standard.
Location, friendly staff, clean.
Отзыв оставлен 14 января 2016

tatming — Гонконг
Пара
Эконом
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
good
good
Отзыв оставлен 13 января 2016

Charles — Сингапур
Пара
Эконом
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
simply awesome
location, location, location
awesome
Отзыв оставлен 12 января 2016

ngoc — Австралия
Семья с маленькими детьми
8 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Good location, but pricey
Location, friendliness of staff
Enjoyed the stayed, room is a bit small . A bit more expensive than other better hotel. Location is convenient.
Отзыв оставлен 08 января 2016

SHEAN — Сингапур
Пара
Эконом-класс Плюс
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
3 nights stay
location convenient, rooms clean
the stay is fairly good. the recep is kind enough to upgrade us to a so call bigger room which i not sure is how much bigger but still relatively small for the price we paid. the bed and pillows are not comfortable. otherwise everything else is still acceptable. location is good. staff are smiley.
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2016

Elicia — Сингапур
Пара
Эконом
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Highly recommended!
Location, room conditions, staff performance
Location is very convenient to major shopping districts and attractions. We got upgraded to an Economy Plus room, which gives you a smartphone with unlimited 3G and overseas calls to certain Asian countries. Will be back again!
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2016

Yi-Shan — Тайвань
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Good hotel
Cheap, good, clean
It is a nice small boutique hotel, staffs are kind. It is really worth the money that you are paying. Location is not bad either, you can walk to many places , night clubs or even supermarkets.
Отзыв оставлен 06 января 2016

Leong — Сингапур
Пара
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Average hotel, a little pricey
Good location, friendly staff, good service
Generally it was alright. Except for the space constraint in the room, and stiff bed. Rest of the amenities were pretty normal.
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2016

Soedarto — Индонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Суперлюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
verry good hotel
near mrt station ,easy to find food ,the room clean
i,m verry satisfied if i am go to hongkong again i would stay at this hotel again thanks
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: