arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (4918)

Бизнес-путешественники (713)

Пары (1734)

Индивидуальные туристы (666)

Семьи + маленькие дети (632)

Семьи + подростки (503)

Группы (670)

Очень хорошо
7,9
По 4918 отзывам
Состояние отеля
7,9
Услуги
7,4
Расположение
9,0
Удобство номера
7,8
Обслуживание
7,8
Цена-качество
7,6
Питание
6,8

7 Kwan T.
Hong Kong
15 июня 2015
Three star hotel
Location, concierge, other hotel staff
The location is great and the hotel staff is friend. But there are issues. We stayed in an economy plus room. By accident, we arranged an extra bed, which was a mistake. The extra bed made the room very crowded. The room decor is modest at best. The bath tub did not drain very well. The pool hour was short and did not work well for our schedule.

7 azizah I.
Singapore
18 июня 2015
Short stay in HK
Location, staff and anenities
Ok but Estate management can be improved - had to switch room in semi darkness cos room lights went out. No assistance provided after technician said to change room and left. Could not speak Cantonese so it was added problem

7 john C.
Malaysia
23 июня 2015
location
location food and cleanliness
perfect location for a big group like us. eateries and convenient shops are all nearby will definitely stay here again when we come back

9 cheng F.
Hong Kong
23 декабря 2015
Good location hotel
Good location with many good resturant
This is not the first time to visit this hotel with very convenience location and just next few step to MTR and many shopping center and good restaurant near by. highly recommend this hotel and good price.

7,3 ENG T.
Singapore
14 июня 2015
Good location but breakfast is pathetic !
Good location
Pathetic breakfast for premier room guest !

8 AFIDA S.
Singapore
12 июня 2015
Great holiday
Clean, Cheap and comfortable
It was a great stay in Cityview Hotel, Staff was helpful and polite. Hotel room was clean, big and nice view. And also worth for money. Location was good for shopping.

6,7 Jia L.
Malaysia
11 июня 2015
Very strategic location.
Location and value for money.
MTR is just around the corner. Lots of shops around. There is free shuttle from Kowloon airport express to hotel.

8,3 Teck C.
Malaysia
11 июня 2015
Nice hotel with good location
Location, price and staffs
Good

7,3 YU W.
Hong Kong
23 июня 2015
Great
Location, Staff attitude, The room is clean
Everything is fine, and we had a great experience in this hotel :)

8,7 AIZATULHUDA A.
Malaysia
13 июня 2015
Perfect location
Very close to MTR, lots of shopping areas around, very clean room
Excellent....despite relatively small room size, which is generally normal for Hong Kong standard, we enjoyed our 3 night stay.