2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5252 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5252 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

Sriram — Индия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Эконом-класс Плюс
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
XCELLENT LOCATION
Chk out was smooth.
Отзыв оставлен 27 декабря 2015

Alan — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Эконом
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Great place to stay
Location, value for money and staff performance
We stayed here for 5D4N to celebrate Christmas in HK. Location is very accessible to MTR, bus and taxi. Room is clean but quite small for a 4star hotel. Our room is on the 9F but we can still hear the street noise outside. Staffs are friendly and can speak english. Overall, good value for money and we enjoy our stay here!
Отзыв оставлен 26 декабря 2015

Kellyn — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Полулюкс
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Value for money, gd location
Location, staff friendliness and rates
Good but housekeeping can be improved
Отзыв оставлен 26 декабря 2015

Ann — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
Эконом-класс Плюс
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Comfortable, great location
Room, food and service
Отзыв оставлен 26 декабря 2015

Vironica — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Эконом-класс Плюс
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Walking distance to mtr, ladies & temple street
Near mtr take exit A2 from yew mai tai mtr, clean and good space room
Stayed 4N to spend xmas there. They adopt green env. So dont be surprise the water pressure is not powerfull for bathe. Room is nice, ber and pillow are good. Have a good rest there.MTR is super near just few steps, there are few food stall in front of hotel, so morning breaksfast can get local food easily, 7 eleven is available also, bakery shop is also available so easy to grab food for my son. I will cone and stay again next time.
Отзыв оставлен 26 декабря 2015

Norazliza — Сингапур
Группа
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Conveniently located
good location
So far so good.Conveniently located but room is too small.
Отзыв оставлен 26 декабря 2015

Teng — Сингапур
Пара
Эконом
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Pleasant stay
The location is awesome. Not only is it on thr airport express K5 bus stop, it is also within walking distance of Yau Ma Tei MTR. Staff are also helpful and the room makeup was great.
Good. The room also provides a phone with internet and IDD calls. Perhaps they can consider having the option of SIM card as well.
Отзыв оставлен 26 декабря 2015

Ann — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
Эконом
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Best 4* hotel ever stayed
Food, service, location
Service is impeccable, from front desk to chamber maid to concierge. They were all helpful and friendly. The room was comfortable. We tried the buffet breakfast and lunch, it's definitely value for money. Would stay at this hotel again whenever I visit Hong Kong
Отзыв оставлен 26 декабря 2015

Shi — Сингапур
Группа
Эконом
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Comfortable stay
Location is good
Отзыв оставлен 25 декабря 2015

Shen — Швеция
Пара
Эконом
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Fine place for a few days
Staff, location, clean
Отзыв оставлен 25 декабря 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: