вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5132 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5132 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8

Cheng P. — Сингапур
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Convenient, great staffs!
Strategic, friendly, green
Our stay was pleasant as the location is the hotel is near Yau Ma Tei MTR. There is also shuttle bus from Kowloon airport express train. All the shopping streets are just around the corner and we enjoyed the food around.
Отзыв оставлен 19 октября 2015

Jenny L. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Excellent
Location, clean, friendly staff
Comfortable
Отзыв оставлен 18 октября 2015

Pang C. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Satisfied
Good location
Room was tiny,toilet not for big size ppl. Walking distance to major shopping area.
Отзыв оставлен 17 октября 2015

Lily J. — Китай
Индивидуальные туристы
5 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Good place to stay in HK
perfect location, clean & cozy room, handy mobile phone offered
Отзыв оставлен 15 октября 2015

PUI W. — Сингапур
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Location, Clean, Value for money
Location, Clean, Value for money
Great.. 2nd time staying this hotel.. walking distance to MTR.. Front desk is helpful with early check in.. Value for money..will stay here again
Отзыв оставлен 12 октября 2015

Melissa W. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Good location and cleanliness
Comfortable bed, clean toilet and spacious
Overall it was a good experience especially of the location of the hotel. The hotel toilet is very clean which was better than my expectation. The room is very spacious.
Отзыв оставлен 11 октября 2015

EVYLNE N. — Сингапур
Группы
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
comfortable stay
free wifi and mobile phone
The location was a stone throw away from mtr yau ma tei.room was comfortable except for the noisy fridge.the housecleaning- carpet was not vaccum properbly as i can still find toe nails from the previous customers.overall i find it a good stay especially with the in room wifi and a free mobile phone to use with no extra charge.
Отзыв оставлен 11 октября 2015

Keng Y. — Сингапур
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Recently upgraded rooms are a delight and modern
Modern deco, with good location near MTR station, good view of the city.
Good experience as always.
Отзыв оставлен 07 октября 2015

Min C. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Loved the size and room
Location, room comfort and cozy
I will come back to this hotel, right in the middle of town, accessible via mtr
Отзыв оставлен 07 октября 2015

Kattie T. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Great location
Great location. Clean rooms. Friendly staff.
The location of this hotel is very good. Mrt exit is just around the corner and free shuttle service from kowloon airport express station. Also very close to mongkok. The hotel staff were helpful and we were upgraded to a deluxe room for free without even asking which was a bonus.I would definitely stay here again on my next trip.
Отзыв оставлен 07 октября 2015