2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5236 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5236 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

Ben — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Эконом
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Recent Stop Over Trip in Hong Kong
The hotel is currently undergoing renovation. Sections of the hotel were block off. This could be better managed with more consideration on minimising inconveniences. Perhaps with appropriate access passage; instead of making the guest take a loop to access the hotel. Hotel staff displayed more of a careless attitude. Room cleanliness was also compromised!
Отзыв оставлен 19 сентября 2016

JASMIN — Сингапур
Группы
Эконом
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
toiletries were not replenish
bath gel and shampoo comes from the same dispenser. amount was not replenish prior to our check in and we had hard time dispensing
Отзыв оставлен 19 сентября 2016

MELISSA — Малайзия
Пары
Эконом
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
GREAT LOCATION
location are good, very near to mrt station.
Отзыв оставлен 19 сентября 2016

Chung — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественники
Эконом
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Nice
Nice stay
Отзыв оставлен 18 сентября 2016

Christine — Канада
Пары
Премьер
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Great location!
Great location, is very convenient to heart of shopping district Mong Kok and MTR stations. The rooms are comfy and comes with a phone that you can take out for convenient travel.
Отзыв оставлен 18 сентября 2016

Ee — Сингапур
Пары
Премьер
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Good location, good room size
Wifi wasn't stable and have problem connecting in the room. Wifi at the lobby was working fine. The Handy device is really good for us on the go. Overall still a good stay.
Отзыв оставлен 18 сентября 2016

Foo — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Эконом
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Good
1. Location good and convenience, but my travel date on 11/09 to 13/09 was not so good which the hotel was under renovation. 2. Also on the IDD call which didn't explain very clearly the "Free Call" is actually on Smart phone, I was used Fixed line to dial to Japan which was chargeable to me (make me not happy on the explanation)
Отзыв оставлен 17 сентября 2016

wee — Сингапур
Пары
Эконом
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Noisy and dusty due to upgrading but did not inform
Renovation work going thru the night knocking and hammering even at midnight. No control over the work and causes great disturbance from rest.
Отзыв оставлен 17 сентября 2016

Wendy — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Эконом Двухместный с 1 кроватью или Двухместный с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Август 2016
comfortable stay
good location. comfortable room
Отзыв оставлен 16 сентября 2016

Seg — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Премьер Трехместный
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
A Pleasant Stay
First impression was negative as the taxi driver dropped us at the back entrance which was undergoing renovation. We walked to the front at Waterloo road. My 92 year old mum was given a room with a disabled bathroom. The room was spacious enough for three of us. Breakfast was well balanced. Location was great as I could walk to Temple street and Ladies Street. Good restaurants nearby, Staff was friendly. I look forward to a return stay next time.
Отзыв оставлен 16 сентября 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: