вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5124 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5124 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Проверенные отзывы

Pandian W.
Шри-Ланка
10 августа 2016
i am looking 2or3 star rooms which is very reasonal price
Agoda is doing giving a wonderful pricing hotels world wide so iam choosing agoda. Com in future my trips.

LESLEY T.
Филиппины
10 августа 2016
Good experience
Nice rooms Near train station

Milicah L.
Сингапур
09 августа 2016
convenient location
Clean room, super single beds. Only downside is that the swimming pool and gym is that of YMCA. So if using in the evening it is extremely crowded.

SARAVUT J.
Таиланд
09 августа 2016
great location
location is best; mtr station is only steps away also a few convenient stores. just a few minutes walking to Mongkok.

Chin L.
Сингапур
09 августа 2016
My 3rd stay with City View
This hotel is always on my 1st preferred choice whenever I stay in Hong Kong! The location is perfect, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR. The hotel reception staff is very helpful and I compliment one guy named Derrick. The Handy phone is great! I will continue to stay at City View whenever I am in Hong Kong.

Mei L.
Тайвань
09 августа 2016
vacation with family members from overseas
We do enjoyed our stay at Cityview and will recommend to friends

Ekamon L.
Таиланд
08 августа 2016
Very good location
Very big room.

Ekamon L.
Таиланд
08 августа 2016
Good location
Big size room

Chee Y.
Малайзия
06 августа 2016
Good location
Good location, friendly staff, room clean

Sherri C.
Сингапур
05 августа 2016
Good location
Convenient location and near mtr station. Room is clean and big with good view. Generally friendly staff except for one (Edwin) who is grouchy and ignored us although we were standing in front of him at the counter.