2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5232 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5232 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

Christine — Канада
Пара
Премьер
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Great location!
Great location, is very convenient to heart of shopping district Mong Kok and MTR stations. The rooms are comfy and comes with a phone that you can take out for convenient travel.
Отзыв оставлен 18 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ee — Сингапур
Пара
Премьер
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Good location, good room size
Wifi wasn't stable and have problem connecting in the room. Wifi at the lobby was working fine. The Handy device is really good for us on the go. Overall still a good stay.
Отзыв оставлен 18 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Foo — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Эконом
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Good
1. Location good and convenience, but my travel date on 11/09 to 13/09 was not so good which the hotel was under renovation. 2. Also on the IDD call which didn't explain very clearly the "Free Call" is actually on Smart phone, I was used Fixed line to dial to Japan which was chargeable to me (make me not happy on the explanation)
Отзыв оставлен 17 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

wee — Сингапур
Пара
Эконом
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Noisy and dusty due to upgrading but did not inform
Renovation work going thru the night knocking and hammering even at midnight. No control over the work and causes great disturbance from rest.
Отзыв оставлен 17 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Wendy — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
Эконом Двухместный с 1 кроватью или Двухместный с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Август 2016
comfortable stay
good location. comfortable room
Отзыв оставлен 16 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Seg — Малайзия
Семья с подростками
Премьер Трехместный
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
A Pleasant Stay
First impression was negative as the taxi driver dropped us at the back entrance which was undergoing renovation. We walked to the front at Waterloo road. My 92 year old mum was given a room with a disabled bathroom. The room was spacious enough for three of us. Breakfast was well balanced. Location was great as I could walk to Temple street and Ladies Street. Good restaurants nearby, Staff was friendly. I look forward to a return stay next time.
Отзыв оставлен 16 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jessica — Сингапур
Группа
Эконом
5 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Great hotel
Staffs was friendly and helped to contact my driver when my driver didnt came on time. Location was great, mtr nearby and many things to shop around. Would stay here again!
Отзыв оставлен 16 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Siew — Сингапур
Группа
Двухместный номер «Премьер» с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
excellent location, helpful staff
Hotel is just a few minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Staff are friendly and helpful. Walking distance to many eateries and shops.
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Christina — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Good location & friendly staffs
This is the first time I stay in this hotel. Is really convenient as seen from all the reviews before I booked. Going back to airport is also very convenient by the shuttle bus in front of the hotel to kowloon station, then by the express train. Hotel staffs are all very friendly & helpful though I asked for higher floor but they said they can't do it so when I asked them if they can give me a free upgrade so I can get higher floor. They said will check but I still ended up in the same floor & same room. Nevertheless, is still a pleasant stay.
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

tan — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Эконом
8 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Work trip
Near to mtr and food. Noisy in day and night due to renovation
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: