2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5252 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5252 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

CHIA — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
Премьер
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Ok stay
Good
Отзыв оставлен 25 сентября 2016

Rattikorn — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественник
Премьер
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Great location
The location is great as next to the MTR station. Staffs are always helpful and friendly. There is some renovation going on so it is a bit dusty on the elevator waiting area.
Отзыв оставлен 25 сентября 2016

Laura — Канада
Индивидуальный путешественник
Эконом
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Hotel disapointing
Good location
Отзыв оставлен 25 сентября 2016

Steven — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Make the right choice
Staffs are friendly and helpful. My stay was very satisfactory. Even the housekeeping staffs keep greeting me and friendly. The negative point Is the upgrading that is going on which make the lobby area very chaotic and hard to navigate. Location is excellent near MTR exit and easy to access to Ladies market. .
Отзыв оставлен 24 сентября 2016

Caiqin — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
Эконом
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Asked for the new renovated rooms!
The location of the hotel is good and there are plenty eateries nearby! You will never to eat breakfast in the hotel! We got the old rooms at the other sides of the wings. Less noise but it just upset us for the price we paid! I would rather pay lesser and stay in a smaller room!
Отзыв оставлен 24 сентября 2016

ZANN — Сингапур
Пара
Премьер
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Value for money
City view was in a good location with amenities all within reach, including MTR. Room was spacious, clean n neat, will definitely come back in future.
Отзыв оставлен 24 сентября 2016

Aung — Сингапур
Пара
Эконом
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
good location, clear but under renovation outside
good location, clear but under renovation outside
Отзыв оставлен 23 сентября 2016

Jasmine — Сингапур
Группа
Двухместный номер «Премьер» с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Great location, near to train station & main street
Great location, near to train station & main street, big room for 4 adults (2 queen beds) available with decent room space. Simple buffet Breakfast included too.
Отзыв оставлен 23 сентября 2016

Irene — Сингапур
Пара
Премьер
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
3rd time stay
The last time i stayed here was 8 yrs ago. The premier room is new , part of hotel is still undergoing reno and need to walk one round to ya ma tei exit 2A.
Отзыв оставлен 22 сентября 2016

Wei — Малайзия
Семья с подростками
Семейный номер, 1 двуспальная кровать + 2 односпальные кровати
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Good Location
Good Location
Отзыв оставлен 22 сентября 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: