arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5079 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5079 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8

HONG W.
Сингапур
15 августа 2015
First Time stay
Location, Convenient , Comfortable
Enjoyable

SIMONE S.
Сингапур
15 августа 2015
5d4n
Friendly staff
Staff was friendly and helpful. Would recommend my friends to stay. Near mtr and city bus to and fro the airport.

Khwansunee B.
Таиланд
14 августа 2015
Good
Staffs. Room. Location
Recommend from friends

Eunice O.
Сингапур
14 августа 2015
Great stay! Awesome location!
1) great location! 1 minute walk to the MTR exit. 2) the hotel is clean and even the smallest room is actually spacious enough. 3) it offers a free food with mobile data. No need to purchase SIM card!
Awesome!

kIAT F.
Малайзия
13 августа 2015
good hotel for holiday makers
value for money. good location. friendly staffs.
Comfortable, enjoy.

Chris M.
Новая Зеландия
12 августа 2015
Convenient location
Quiet and safe hotel. Room was small but everything necessary was there. Jug didn't wirk, air con was not functioning, shower didn't drain and carpet very dirty.
Satisfactory stay... Hotels in HK are generally expensive. Staff attended to room issues( jug and air con). Proximity to mtr very convenient.

Huat E.
Сингапур
12 августа 2015
Short stay in central hk
Location, cleanliness, efficiency
Overall pleasant stay. Hotel was close to mtr and is a stop of the airport express. High floor and clean rooms.

Paula H.
Великобритания
12 августа 2015
served our purpose
Location, clean, helpful staff
Very good. Served our purpose and good location. Upgraded room had free mobile phone to use (handy for days out - had 3G). Booked B&B but upgraded buffet to upstairs restaurant (at a cost).

WONG T.
Гонконг
12 августа 2015
Value for money
close to MTR station, close to MongKok, shopping, quite at streeet corner

Wunna H.
Мьянма
12 августа 2015
Worst 4 star I ever stay
location is good.
I booked the 4 stars hotel and I got the tiny room unexpectedly. S$130 per night should definitely deserved bigger room. The toilet is even smaller and can't even use basin to wash your face. There is water dripping from toilet ceiling in 3rd night , it had been fixed immediately though. The most serious issue is we found bed bugs bites on my wife legs. We didn't complain since we didn't even think there is bed bugs in 4 star hotel. We suspected after get back home and find is there other incidents on Internet. We found there is really such complains on Internet. Overall we are quite disappointed the quality and cleaned of room.