2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5250 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5252 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

Jessica — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Эконом-класс Плюс
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
It's a clean hotel with good sized rooms.
Location, cleanliness and room size.
I only stay in city view when I visit Hong King usually twice a year for holidays. The location is great and room well sized compared to most hotels in HK.
Отзыв оставлен 22 октября 2015

christine — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
During the checkout, the recept was impolite
The space, cleanliness and location
It can be better
Отзыв оставлен 20 октября 2015

HUP — Сингапур
Пары
Эконом
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Good Hotel at Reasonable Price.
Location, comfort and cleanliness.
It was a good stay within budget. Something special about this hotel is a handphone provided for free during the stay.
Отзыв оставлен 19 октября 2015

Cheng — Сингапур
Пары
Эконом-класс Плюс
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Convenient, great staffs!
Strategic, friendly, green
Our stay was pleasant as the location is the hotel is near Yau Ma Tei MTR. There is also shuttle bus from Kowloon airport express train. All the shopping streets are just around the corner and we enjoyed the food around.
Отзыв оставлен 19 октября 2015

Jenny — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Excellent
Location, clean, friendly staff
Comfortable
Отзыв оставлен 18 октября 2015

Pang — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Satisfied
Good location
Room was tiny,toilet not for big size ppl. Walking distance to major shopping area.
Отзыв оставлен 17 октября 2015

Lily — Китай
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
5 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Good place to stay in HK
perfect location, clean & cozy room, handy mobile phone offered
Отзыв оставлен 15 октября 2015

PUI — Сингапур
Группы
Семейный номер, 1 двуспальная кровать + 2 односпальные кровати
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Location, Clean, Value for money
Location, Clean, Value for money
Great.. 2nd time staying this hotel.. walking distance to MTR.. Front desk is helpful with early check in.. Value for money..will stay here again
Отзыв оставлен 12 октября 2015

Melissa — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Good location and cleanliness
Comfortable bed, clean toilet and spacious
Overall it was a good experience especially of the location of the hotel. The hotel toilet is very clean which was better than my expectation. The room is very spacious.
Отзыв оставлен 11 октября 2015

EVYLNE — Сингапур
Группы
Эконом-класс Плюс
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
comfortable stay
free wifi and mobile phone
The location was a stone throw away from mtr yau ma tei.room was comfortable except for the noisy fridge.the housecleaning- carpet was not vaccum properbly as i can still find toe nails from the previous customers.overall i find it a good stay especially with the in room wifi and a free mobile phone to use with no extra charge.
Отзыв оставлен 11 октября 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: