вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5126 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5126 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Huat E.
Сингапур
12 августа 2015
Short stay in central hk
Location, cleanliness, efficiency
Overall pleasant stay. Hotel was close to mtr and is a stop of the airport express. High floor and clean rooms.

Paula H.
Великобритания
12 августа 2015
served our purpose
Location, clean, helpful staff
Very good. Served our purpose and good location. Upgraded room had free mobile phone to use (handy for days out - had 3G). Booked B&B but upgraded buffet to upstairs restaurant (at a cost).

WONG T.
Гонконг
12 августа 2015
Value for money
close to MTR station, close to MongKok, shopping, quite at streeet corner

Wunna H.
Мьянма
12 августа 2015
Worst 4 star I ever stay
location is good.
I booked the 4 stars hotel and I got the tiny room unexpectedly. S$130 per night should definitely deserved bigger room. The toilet is even smaller and can't even use basin to wash your face. There is water dripping from toilet ceiling in 3rd night , it had been fixed immediately though. The most serious issue is we found bed bugs bites on my wife legs. We didn't complain since we didn't even think there is bed bugs in 4 star hotel. We suspected after get back home and find is there other incidents on Internet. We found there is really such complains on Internet. Overall we are quite disappointed the quality and cleaned of room.

shah K.
Малайзия
11 августа 2015
staff and location
connection,location and staff
I like it,i hope all the room will be upgrade for a better look and price will not increase after that.

Teo Y.
Сингапур
11 августа 2015
Good and convenient location hotel
Next to MTR only and near 7-eleven and easy to get food
Good

HOO N.
Сингапур
11 августа 2015
Comfortable Stay
Location, Easy check in and check out,Comfortable room
Very convenient location. Hotel next to MRT. Food and shopping nearby on foot. Staff efficient and courteous. Room was comfortable

ROSALIND W.
Канада
11 августа 2015
Excellent staff and location!
Location, Staff, Cleanliness

Kuan L.
Тайвань
10 августа 2015
Good location for our Hong Kong business visit.
Good location, near subway station, near Nathan road.
The room is ok but very very small.

kinsan C.
Макао
10 августа 2015
Ok
Ok