2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5232 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5232 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

Benjamin — Австралия
Пара
Делюкс
9 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
An oasis in Hong Kong
In ascending order of important: (1) location; (2) cleanliness; (3) a staff who are efficient, courteous, intelligent and helpful
Our stay at the Cityview was, once again, altogether restful. Everything is in order; everything works; the location is perfect; the staff are courteous, helpful, intelligent and articulate. Outside is the force of 7 million people; inside is an oasis of calm. We wouldn't wish to stay anywhere else.
Отзыв оставлен 24 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ming — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Close proximity to MTR
Easy access to food and transport, walking distance to MTR
Отзыв оставлен 23 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

marites — Филиппины
Пара
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Clean, comfortable place to stay with good locatio
Location, cleanliness, newly renovated.
It's comfortable, not so remarkable but we were not disappointed. Room rates quite high. Breakfat selection too limited but everything is of good quality.
Отзыв оставлен 23 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Arthur — Малайзия
Пара
Эконом-класс Плюс
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
good location
location, clean and good staffs
overall stay is good as been staying in this hotel a lot of times. only its getting more pricier. not worth it sometimes.
Отзыв оставлен 20 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Arthur — Малайзия
Пара
Эконом-класс Плюс
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Good location
location, clean room, good staffs
been staying in this hotel more than 5 times, up to expectations.
Отзыв оставлен 20 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Hsuan — Тайвань
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Clean ,good location , provide 3G mobile
Good location, clean , quiet (not noisy)
Отзыв оставлен 20 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Soo — Сингапур
Пара
Эконом
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Good location.
Near to MTR. Friendly staff. Value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 19 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Yan — Сингапур
Пара
Эконом
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
my holiday
staff friendly & helpful; hotel location convinience and easy excess to mtr and shopping mall; value for money
Good and value for money
Отзыв оставлен 16 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Chaiyot — Таиланд
Семья с подростками
Эконом
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Another great stay at The Cityview
location, room size, cleanliness
My mom and I have stayed at the Cityview for so many times in the past few years because of its ideal location (very close to MTR and within walking distance to Mongkok). The room is clean, big by HK standard, and comfortable. All in all, we have a pleasant stay and will definitely come back again in the future.
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Lee — Сингапур
Пара
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
good, free upgrade
is centralized enough to walk to mongkok in 5 min and mtr in abt 2min?
Good. I expecting small rm when everybody say hk hotel is tiny. Appparently, value for money during promo. So centralize that u can walk to mongkok, ladies market and finding food!
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: