arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5076 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5076 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8

Shiao G.
Сингапур
01 июля 2015
Great Hotel
Hotel staff is very helpful and courteous. Hotel is located near mtr and it's very near to sneakers street.
The stay is a pleasant one. They even upgraded our room FOC. The staff there are very friendly and approachable. Thumb up for this hotel!

Iris N.
Сингапур
01 июля 2015
Highly recommended Hotel in an ideal location
1. Ideal Location 2. Friendly and Helpfu Front-desk Staff 3. Detailed Amenities looked into
Very good stay whereby we were given 2 connecting rooms for my family of 4. Everything was perfect in this hotel except that the mini fridge is not cold.

LAP C.
Гонконг
01 июля 2015
Bed too narrow. Hair dryer weak and smell.
Reception hall is good.
Never select with old wing!

Iris L.
Сингапур
01 июля 2015
clean hotel at great location
location, cleanliness and staff
Great! All staff met were friendly. Location is great! Rooms are clean! :)

TAN N.
Сингапур
30 июня 2015
Recommended by friends and no regrets.
location, new rooms and value for money
Location - near to mtr. Rooms - Premier room was newly renovated. Services - Staffs were friendly. Will return again.

Wu Y.
Китай
30 июня 2015
The room is too small and the bed is facing the to
Close to the MTR station
Convenience

James S.
Соединенные Штаты
29 июня 2015
Late night arrival
Location, cleaniliness, access to transportation
Stay was fine, but had problem verifying Agoda voucher late night arriving.

Si L.
Сингапур
28 июня 2015
2 mins to yau ma tei mtr station
location
so-so. extremely convenient due to the location (2 mins to yau ma tei mtr station, but the room was pretty small. Advise to wear slippers as the room carpet felt icky.

Alfie S.
Филиппины
28 июня 2015
Comfort with affordability
The receptionist are efficient; house keeping staff ok; security ok
The hotel is near places i wanted to visit. Generally the stay was fine and comforting after a day of walk

Anita F.
Филиппины
28 июня 2015
5 day stay in city view
Location, staff, facilities
Stay was pleasant, I wish the gym was open during our stay. Replenishment of shampoo, shower gel, bottled water, etc should be daily and not upon request