2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5242 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5242 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Seg — Малайзия
Семья с подростками
Премьер Трехместный
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
A Pleasant Stay
First impression was negative as the taxi driver dropped us at the back entrance which was undergoing renovation. We walked to the front at Waterloo road. My 92 year old mum was given a room with a disabled bathroom. The room was spacious enough for three of us. Breakfast was well balanced. Location was great as I could walk to Temple street and Ladies Street. Good restaurants nearby, Staff was friendly. I look forward to a return stay next time.
Отзыв оставлен 16 сентября 2016

Jessica — Сингапур
Группа
Эконом
5 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Great hotel
Staffs was friendly and helped to contact my driver when my driver didnt came on time. Location was great, mtr nearby and many things to shop around. Would stay here again!
Отзыв оставлен 16 сентября 2016

Siew — Сингапур
Группа
Двухместный номер «Премьер» с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
excellent location, helpful staff
Hotel is just a few minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Staff are friendly and helpful. Walking distance to many eateries and shops.
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2016

Christina — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Good location & friendly staffs
This is the first time I stay in this hotel. Is really convenient as seen from all the reviews before I booked. Going back to airport is also very convenient by the shuttle bus in front of the hotel to kowloon station, then by the express train. Hotel staffs are all very friendly & helpful though I asked for higher floor but they said they can't do it so when I asked them if they can give me a free upgrade so I can get higher floor. They said will check but I still ended up in the same floor & same room. Nevertheless, is still a pleasant stay.
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2016

tan — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Эконом
8 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Work trip
Near to mtr and food. Noisy in day and night due to renovation
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2016

Caleb — Канада
Бизнес-путешественник
Премьер
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
great hotel for the small price
the hotel is very underrated. I would have put it in a 4* rating for their premium rooms. clean, nice, modern. great location as only 3 blocks from mong kok for shopping. hotel next to mtr for easy travel around the city. I stayed in their premium room and I would book here again. I do wish the bed was softer.. but that's my opinion.
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2016

Lily — Малайзия
Семья с подростками
Эконом
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Good location, clean room
The location of the hotel is good, near to a lot eating and shopping places. The room is clean and spacious enough. However, the hotel used to provide 2 bottles of complimentary drinking a day but now, it provides only 2 bottles for the 3 nights we were there. Cutting cost I guess ....
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2016

Shee — Сингапур
Пара
Премьер
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Clean, good location
Located within walking distance from MTR (yau ma tei) bus stop right in front of hotel has shuttle servic for airport express to bring you to Kowloon station for airport express train. Hotel is also walking distance from night markets like temple street market and ladies market. The premium room is clean and comfy.
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2016

Jacintha — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
Премьер
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Perfect stay
Free upgrade of my room . It comes with a free phone with very good recommendations on the city . The location is perfect with lots of buses to all over hong Kong and the mtr station within 5 mins walk . Will definitely stay there again.
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2016

Tzjiun — Тайвань
Бизнес-путешественник
Двухместный премьер с 1 двуспальной или 2 односпальными кроватями
8 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Pleasant, relaxing.
Nice to have a confortable space during the working trip. Thanks
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: