вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5126 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5126 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

TAN N. — Сингапур
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Recommended by friends and no regrets.
location, new rooms and value for money
Location - near to mtr. Rooms - Premier room was newly renovated. Services - Staffs were friendly. Will return again.
Отзыв оставлен 30 июня 2015

Wu Y. — Китай
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
The room is too small and the bed is facing the to
Close to the MTR station
Convenience
Отзыв оставлен 30 июня 2015

James S. — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Май 2015
Late night arrival
Location, cleaniliness, access to transportation
Stay was fine, but had problem verifying Agoda voucher late night arriving.
Отзыв оставлен 29 июня 2015

Si L. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
2 mins to yau ma tei mtr station
location
so-so. extremely convenient due to the location (2 mins to yau ma tei mtr station, but the room was pretty small. Advise to wear slippers as the room carpet felt icky.
Отзыв оставлен 28 июня 2015

Alfie S. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Comfort with affordability
The receptionist are efficient; house keeping staff ok; security ok
The hotel is near places i wanted to visit. Generally the stay was fine and comforting after a day of walk
Отзыв оставлен 28 июня 2015

Anita F. — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
5 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
5 day stay in city view
Location, staff, facilities
Stay was pleasant, I wish the gym was open during our stay. Replenishment of shampoo, shower gel, bottled water, etc should be daily and not upon request
Отзыв оставлен 28 июня 2015

Sheryl L. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
5 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
3-star at best
Good location close to MTR (2 mins), proximity to Mong Kok (10 mins on foot) and easily accessible to airport via Airport Express and transfer to free shuttle bus.
For a hotel that brands itself as 4-star, the very tiny room and dated decor and furnishings surprised me. Granted, we had booked the cheapest room, but it was still tinier than expected. The walls were a little yellow and dirty looking. Only the bathroom looked new and renovated. This must be 3-star at best. Nonetheless, our stay could still be considered comfortable and I would stay here again if the price was right. And I would definitely request to stay in the new wing.
Отзыв оставлен 27 июня 2015

Shui W. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Family trip
convenient, staff attitude and hotel cleanliness
Отзыв оставлен 26 июня 2015

VALERIE L. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Clean
Clean, convenient, good service
It was a pleasant stay.
Отзыв оставлен 26 июня 2015

Jolene L. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Nice stay
Good location, Clean, Friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 26 июня 2015