2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5252 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5252 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

William — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Семейный номер, 1 двуспальная кровать + 2 односпальные кровати
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Good Business Hotel in Hong Kong
Location, Buffet, Service
The room was pretty small but the location compensated for that and the service from the staff was fantastic. I will definitely use this hotel again
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2015

Tsang — Гонконг
Пары
Эконом
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
So far so good
convenient location, reasonable price and good service
So far so good
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2015

Serene — Сингапур
Пары
Эконом
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Nice hotel with quality service
Near to MTR, good quality service and clean
The hotel is clean and convenience, near to MTR. There is shuttle bus straight to airport town check-in. The service standard is good (Thumbs up). My husband and myself like the hotel. It is clean, comfortable and nice. We will stay there again the next time.
Отзыв оставлен 29 июля 2015

HOCK — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
6 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Nice rooms
Upgraded free to premier suite, free smartphone usage and very nice to mtr station
We had a pleasant stay in the hotel with free upgrade to premier suite. Best of all we were given a free smart phone during our stay which we can call and bring out and upload our photo real time.
Отзыв оставлен 29 июля 2015

Aliah — Сингапур
Группы
Эконом-класс Плюс
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Great hotel location
Great location, near MTR station and affordable
I had an enjoyable stay at The Cityview Hotel. The hotel is located at a good location, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. There's various bus stops around the area which made my daily commute easy around town.
Отзыв оставлен 28 июля 2015

Koh — Сингапур
Группы
Эконом
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
great value, great location, great staff
great value, great location, great staff
great value, great location, great staff
Отзыв оставлен 28 июля 2015

Sirikamon — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественники
5 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Location
Location, Location, Location
Location, Location, Location
Отзыв оставлен 27 июля 2015

lim — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Семейный номер, 1 двуспальная кровать + 2 односпальные кровати
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
HAPPY STAY
STAFF, ROOM AND LOCATION
HOTEL STAFF FRIENDLY AND ROOM ARE COMFORTABLE. GOOD LOCATION AND NEARBY A LOT OF NICE FOOD.
Отзыв оставлен 25 июля 2015

Kong — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
Эконом
Одна ночь в Май 2015
Great location with friendly staff
Clean, close to MTR station, friendly staff
The Cityview Hotel is right across Yau Ma Tei MTR Station at Exit A2. Its central location makes many places accessible such as Temple street night market, Mongkok shopping areas. There is a mobile phone provided to tourists with useful functions such as local calls and travel info app for free.
Отзыв оставлен 23 июля 2015

Maria — Филиппины
Пары
Эконом
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
The room was incredibly small
Location only
Not pleasant. The room Given to us was not cleaned. I had an allergic rhinitis attack.
Отзыв оставлен 23 июля 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: