2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5242 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5242 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

Alfie — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Эконом Двухместный с 1 кроватью или Двухместный с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Comfort with affordability
The receptionist are efficient; house keeping staff ok; security ok
The hotel is near places i wanted to visit. Generally the stay was fine and comforting after a day of walk
Отзыв оставлен 28 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Anita — Филиппины
Семья с подростками
Эконом
5 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
5 day stay in city view
Location, staff, facilities
Stay was pleasant, I wish the gym was open during our stay. Replenishment of shampoo, shower gel, bottled water, etc should be daily and not upon request
Отзыв оставлен 28 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sheryl — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Эконом
5 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
3-star at best
Good location close to MTR (2 mins), proximity to Mong Kok (10 mins on foot) and easily accessible to airport via Airport Express and transfer to free shuttle bus.
For a hotel that brands itself as 4-star, the very tiny room and dated decor and furnishings surprised me. Granted, we had booked the cheapest room, but it was still tinier than expected. The walls were a little yellow and dirty looking. Only the bathroom looked new and renovated. This must be 3-star at best. Nonetheless, our stay could still be considered comfortable and I would stay here again if the price was right. And I would definitely request to stay in the new wing.
Отзыв оставлен 27 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Shui — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Семейный номер, 1 двуспальная кровать + 2 односпальные кровати
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Family trip
convenient, staff attitude and hotel cleanliness
Отзыв оставлен 26 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

VALERIE — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Clean
Clean, convenient, good service
It was a pleasant stay.
Отзыв оставлен 26 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jolene — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Nice stay
Good location, Clean, Friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 26 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Evon — Сингапур
Пара
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Hotel security guard manner is rude
Convenient.
Unsatisfied with the security of hotel main entrance. I was having my apples and there's no signage saying that no eating allow at the lobby, and the security guard actually told me off. Said, Hey! No eating at the lobby! Ask me to go out of hotel lobby if I wanna continue with my apple! So Rude! You should train your hotel staff adequate manner..
Отзыв оставлен 25 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Wan — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Семейный номер, 1 двуспальная кровать + 2 односпальные кровати
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
great hotel to stay in
location, convenience, cleanliness
This is my 4th time staying here. Am satisfied with the hotel. This time, it came with a mobile phone that is free to use and can call overseas free. Very surprised and happy.
Отзыв оставлен 25 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Wan — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Семейный номер, 1 двуспальная кровать + 2 односпальные кровати
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
great hotel
location, convenience, cleanliness
Отзыв оставлен 25 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Dorothy — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Эконом
5 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Great place to stay in
Location, staff service and the hotel rooms
Excellent place to stay in with great staffs and brilliant service. The place was just literally next to yau ma tei station exit A. Probably a 20 steps away. With the 7-eleven next to the exit of the stn. And the staff was really well groomed. Helped us out patiently with our requests to place the luggage in advance. Though some minor stumbles due to our language barrier, they were absolutely helpful in all aspects! Feel absolutely comfortable and would definitely head back for a stay when I'm back in Hk!:)) many thumbs up and compliments to the staff for your utmost service
Отзыв оставлен 24 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: