2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5242 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5242 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

Lily — Малайзия
Семья с подростками
Эконом
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Good location, clean room
The location of the hotel is good, near to a lot eating and shopping places. The room is clean and spacious enough. However, the hotel used to provide 2 bottles of complimentary drinking a day but now, it provides only 2 bottles for the 3 nights we were there. Cutting cost I guess ....
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Shee — Сингапур
Пара
Премьер
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Clean, good location
Located within walking distance from MTR (yau ma tei) bus stop right in front of hotel has shuttle servic for airport express to bring you to Kowloon station for airport express train. Hotel is also walking distance from night markets like temple street market and ladies market. The premium room is clean and comfy.
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jacintha — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
Премьер
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Perfect stay
Free upgrade of my room . It comes with a free phone with very good recommendations on the city . The location is perfect with lots of buses to all over hong Kong and the mtr station within 5 mins walk . Will definitely stay there again.
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Tzjiun — Тайвань
Бизнес-путешественник
Двухместный премьер с 1 двуспальной или 2 односпальными кроватями
8 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Pleasant, relaxing.
Nice to have a confortable space during the working trip. Thanks
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jose — Испания
Бизнес-путешественник
Эконом
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
ok
Ok value for money
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

TAN — Сингапур
Группа
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Happy
It is my 2nd stay here. Decided on this hotel due to it's location. Booked the Premier room. Unfortunatly, the drop off point was having renovation. It was raining heavily and The Airport shuttle bus alighted us at the main road with no shelter. We have to carry our luggage from the main road to the hotel. Were drenched. Nonetheless, still happy with our stat.
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Woan — Малайзия
Группа
Эконом
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Convenient location, nice room, friendly staff
Good service, nice envirionment, Walking distance to temple street and other attractions.
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

CHAI — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Эконом
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Room
Room abit of small for the 3 of us.. lucky enough we did not get an extra bed or else there will be no place to move about..but it still ok for those whose move around shopping or touring and use the room just for shower and sleep.
Отзыв оставлен 10 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

WEI — Тайвань
Индивидуальный путешественник
Премьер
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Good
Good
Отзыв оставлен 09 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Choy — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Эконом
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Good location
Friendly staff.
Отзыв оставлен 09 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: