2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5232 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5232 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

kanokwan — Таиланд
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Good location , very small room
1. Location 2. Valuable
Ok but the room is too small especially bathroom even in deluxe room
Отзыв оставлен 11 июня 2015

Han — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Эконом
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Convenient
Good location, safe and friendly Staff
My stayed at The Cityview hotel was a wonderful one. I ever booked this hotel through my customer in HK, was given a better room. I tried this time thru Agoda, they gave me a senior room. event that, I was ok. This room bed was comfortable,spaces and with the basic tolitery supplied. The carpet look clean, but you walked around in the room by bear foot, you would find an itchy skin. luckily, the room provide the slipper to solve this problem. I like this hotel, because of the location, convenient,a lot of eatries around the corner and shopping streets. I will be back for my next stay in hotel again, as this hotel is within my budget.
Отзыв оставлен 10 июня 2015

yonghyuk — Южная Корея
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
OK
OK
Отзыв оставлен 09 июня 2015

Man — Гонконг
Пары
Эконом
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Overlooked
Good price, room and location ok.
We overlooked the booking class this time and was sent to the "regular" room, it was alright but we more prefer the room at the "new" tower.
Отзыв оставлен 09 июня 2015

Man — Гонконг
Пары
Эконом-класс Плюс
Одна ночь в Май 2015
We love this hotel
Great room, good price, nice staff
We love cityview and will come back when they have promotion.
Отзыв оставлен 09 июня 2015

Shau — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Семейный номер, 1 двуспальная кровать + 2 односпальные кровати
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Family Suite for 4 pax
clean room, good location and friendly staff
Good location which near to Yau Ma Tei MRT (Exit D) and got K5 bus line from Kowloon Airport Express which easy to access to City and Airport. Near to Nathan road which got a lot shops, eateries and general services. 2-rooms is connected for Family Suite which can suit to 4 pax (1 king + 2 single beds).
Отзыв оставлен 09 июня 2015

Fung — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественники
Эконом
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Location good
Cheaper
Отзыв оставлен 09 июня 2015

Christina — Сингапур
Пары
Эконом-класс Плюс
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Good location
Location, staff and spacious room.
This is my 4th time staying in this hotel. This time I was upgraded to their premier room. Its new and nice with big tv. The room even has a phone which we can use it to call overseas free of charge. The phone has internet access too which we can bring it out with us. The hotel is just a 2 min walk to the MTR and ladies market. Overall its nice and comfortable to stay in this hotel during summer. But when its winter or cold, the hotel does not have a heater installed in the room. we have to request from the front desk and if you are lucky you get to have a portable one which I feel is not hot enough. Other than this, this hotel is perfect in everyway.
Отзыв оставлен 09 июня 2015

Oliver — Австрия
Индивидуальные туристы
Эконом
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Clean and modern
Modern decor with clean rooms and close to MRT.
Great
Отзыв оставлен 09 июня 2015

Dominic — Филиппины
Пары
Эконом
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Nice
Clean, comfortable, accommodating
It was a pleasant experience
Отзыв оставлен 09 июня 2015


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: