2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5261 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5261 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

Shee — Сингапур
Пара
Премьер
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Clean, good location
Located within walking distance from MTR (yau ma tei) bus stop right in front of hotel has shuttle servic for airport express to bring you to Kowloon station for airport express train. Hotel is also walking distance from night markets like temple street market and ladies market. The premium room is clean and comfy.
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2016

Jacintha — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
Премьер
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Perfect stay
Free upgrade of my room . It comes with a free phone with very good recommendations on the city . The location is perfect with lots of buses to all over hong Kong and the mtr station within 5 mins walk . Will definitely stay there again.
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2016

Tzjiun — Тайвань
Бизнес-путешественник
Двухместный премьер с 1 двуспальной или 2 односпальными кроватями
8 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Pleasant, relaxing.
Nice to have a confortable space during the working trip. Thanks
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2016

Jose — Испания
Бизнес-путешественник
Эконом
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
ok
Ok value for money
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2016

TAN — Сингапур
Группа
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Happy
It is my 2nd stay here. Decided on this hotel due to it's location. Booked the Premier room. Unfortunatly, the drop off point was having renovation. It was raining heavily and The Airport shuttle bus alighted us at the main road with no shelter. We have to carry our luggage from the main road to the hotel. Were drenched. Nonetheless, still happy with our stat.
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2016

Woan — Малайзия
Группа
Эконом
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Convenient location, nice room, friendly staff
Good service, nice envirionment, Walking distance to temple street and other attractions.
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2016

CHAI — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Эконом
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Room
Room abit of small for the 3 of us.. lucky enough we did not get an extra bed or else there will be no place to move about..but it still ok for those whose move around shopping or touring and use the room just for shower and sleep.
Отзыв оставлен 10 сентября 2016

WEI — Тайвань
Индивидуальный путешественник
Премьер
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Good
Good
Отзыв оставлен 09 сентября 2016

Choy — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Эконом
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Good location
Friendly staff.
Отзыв оставлен 09 сентября 2016

linda — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
Эконом
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Bad service n renovation everywhere
The concierge is good and polite while we need taxi, they are very efficient and even find the taxi for us on rainy days. However the front desk staffs were rude and unwilling to help, I asked simple question on the direction and ask for umbrella since it was raining, they replied very rudely especially a guy whom styled his hair in a curl manner.. The hotel lobby is under renovation so we have to walk one big round to reach the MTR which caused so much of inconvenience...
Отзыв оставлен 09 сентября 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: