2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5252 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5252 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

Tzjiun — Тайвань
Бизнес-путешественники
Двухместный премьер с 1 двуспальной или 2 односпальными кроватями
8 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Pleasant, relaxing.
Nice to have a confortable space during the working trip. Thanks
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2016

Jose — Испания
Бизнес-путешественники
Эконом
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
ok
Ok value for money
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2016

TAN — Сингапур
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Happy
It is my 2nd stay here. Decided on this hotel due to it's location. Booked the Premier room. Unfortunatly, the drop off point was having renovation. It was raining heavily and The Airport shuttle bus alighted us at the main road with no shelter. We have to carry our luggage from the main road to the hotel. Were drenched. Nonetheless, still happy with our stat.
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2016

Woan — Малайзия
Группы
Эконом
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Convenient location, nice room, friendly staff
Good service, nice envirionment, Walking distance to temple street and other attractions.
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2016

CHAI — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Эконом
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Room
Room abit of small for the 3 of us.. lucky enough we did not get an extra bed or else there will be no place to move about..but it still ok for those whose move around shopping or touring and use the room just for shower and sleep.
Отзыв оставлен 10 сентября 2016

WEI — Тайвань
Индивидуальные туристы
Премьер
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Good
Good
Отзыв оставлен 09 сентября 2016

Choy — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Эконом
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Good location
Friendly staff.
Отзыв оставлен 09 сентября 2016

linda — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
Эконом
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Bad service n renovation everywhere
The concierge is good and polite while we need taxi, they are very efficient and even find the taxi for us on rainy days. However the front desk staffs were rude and unwilling to help, I asked simple question on the direction and ask for umbrella since it was raining, they replied very rudely especially a guy whom styled his hair in a curl manner.. The hotel lobby is under renovation so we have to walk one big round to reach the MTR which caused so much of inconvenience...
Отзыв оставлен 09 сентября 2016

Thew — Малайзия
Группы
Эконом
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Convenient and suitable for elderly like us
Im a senior citizen traveller here with two of my friends. First time staying in this hotel , which is quite reasonable for the spacious and good location. As we elderly could not walk much, this is more than enough for us to reach the mrt in a short walking distance. Good try!
Отзыв оставлен 07 сентября 2016

JIAWEN — Сингапур
Пары
Эконом
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Repeat stay, good on average
This is my second time at this hotel. We booked it because of the location (near to MTR) and also because the rooms are considered of a decent size for Hong Kong hotels at this rate. The only peeve I had was that the "eco" fridge they had was not cold enough to store my breast milk. The hotel staff was kind enough to help me store and retrieve my milk every night from their kitchen freezer. I would stay there again, definitely, when I'm no longer nursing.
Отзыв оставлен 07 сентября 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: