2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5242 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5242 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

Tan — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Good Location
Good Location,Easy Access & Clean
Walking distance to Mongkok Market and easy access to MRT
Отзыв оставлен 29 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Alexis — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Awesome location, right next to Yau Ma Tei MTR
fast check-in, near to MTR, many local foods around the area
Stayed 4 nights at The Cityview. Overall, it is okay except the toilet door is a bit weird. Hope that you guys can look into it.
Отзыв оставлен 28 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Cassie — Малайзия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
good location
location, food and shop
very good. is my usual stay at hong kong . very near to mrt station. surrounding with food stalls and shop too. definitely will back to this hotel for my next coming hong kong trip.
Отзыв оставлен 28 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Pamela — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Good location
Good location, surrounded by eateries, short walk to MTR
This is my 2nd time at The Cityview Hotel. I chose to stay at the hotel again as the location was superb. I requested for a refurnished room after knowing that the management has been making efforts to constantly upgrade the facilities and outlook of the hotel. Firstly, the initial room given to us was an "upgraded" room on the 18th floor. It was old and poorly maintained. We then requested for a room without bathtub and was given a room on the 11th floor. It was bigger but still poorly maintained overall. Our request for a refurnished room was not actualised. It was a non-smoking floor but the odour from the cigarette was strong and hard to ignore. Secondly, we found items missing from our room. Searched high and low for them but to no avail. Housekeeping staff also dropped our religious items placed on the bedside table without picking them up for us.
Отзыв оставлен 27 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Beng — Сингапур
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Excellent Location
Convenience of MTR Good Location. Friendliness of hotel staff.
Very enjoyable
Отзыв оставлен 27 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Puay — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
A comfortable, nice hotel.
Staff were friendly and helpful. It is located near to MTR (3 mins walk). Just next to the hotel, there are cafes & Convenience store.
Overall I am happy with the hotel though out of the 3 rooms I booked, 1 is abit small but still acceptable for HK. The requests I made when I did my booking were all met. All the staff I met, from check in, bell service to room service, all were very friendly. I will recommend my friends to this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 25 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Si — Сингапур
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Great Location
Location, Cleaniess, Room
Отзыв оставлен 25 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Si — Сингапур
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Great Location
Location, Cleaniess, Room
Отзыв оставлен 25 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Meganathan — Индия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Good location and cleanliness
Good location near to yau ma tau MTR.. Just walkable 2 mins and near to ladies market and Nathan road.
Very pleasant and rooms are small as usual for Hong Kong hotel
Отзыв оставлен 25 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Christopher — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Location is good but not a 4 star hotel
location location location
Отзыв оставлен 24 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: