вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5126 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5126 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Joey L. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Great Location
Near to MRT, night market & etc.
Hotel do provided the service of half day tour trip, Disneyland , ocean park & etc. You may check the rate with the service staff at their counter.
Отзыв оставлен 10 января 2015

Lay Y. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
1 night stay
Good location
Room is pretty small especially the bathroom. The basin is too near to the toilet bowl that one has to stand sideway to brush teeth.
Отзыв оставлен 10 января 2015

Alan N. — Малайзия
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Best location and nearby to most of the amenities
Best location and provide airport shuttle bus transfer
Overall experience was good and the hotel located at the strategy location. Within 3 mins walk to YMT MTR station. Room size was a bit small even deluxe room selected but we can expect spacious room in HK. Airport free shuttle bus services to Kowloon station do pass by this hotel as you can just hop on the bus and take airport express from Kowloon station to airport. Very convenience and can save on taxi fares.
Отзыв оставлен 09 января 2015

Edwin C. — Нидерланды
Семьи + маленькие дети
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Value for money hotel in a strategic location in H
Location, cleanness, service
Value for money hotel: - Good location, only 100 m from Yau Ma Tei MTR station - Clean..room is quite spacious for HK standard - Service .. very fast in arranging rooms, sending our luggages, and in requesting baby coth
Отзыв оставлен 08 января 2015

Thanyarat C. — Таиланд
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Good location, nice services
Location, Services, clean room
I went to Hongkong with my family, my father and mother whose age is 68 and 62, my sister and brother. We like the hotel a lot because of good location, nice services and clean room. Near Yau Ma Tei station, you can go out every exit. A2 exit, is 7/11 and K Color. C Exit is restaurants and temple street. D exit for shopping shop like Sasa and and others.
Отзыв оставлен 08 января 2015

Rosemarie A. — Великобритания
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
location is good. breakfast loads of selections, a
lication, breakfast, staff very helpful
Good & comfortable
Отзыв оставлен 08 января 2015

Eileen H. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Good location & pleasant stay
Location, facilities, cleanliness
Stayed for 3 nights and it really was a pleasant experience for my friend and I. Staffs were courteous and greeted us daily when we were going in and out. Location was really good and just a min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station (exit A2). Convenient to walk to all tourist/shopping attractions and the vicinity had lots of local snacks too. Recommended for all travellers and will return to this place :)
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2015

YAP H. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
18 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2015

YAP H. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
18 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
good location
good location
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2015

Jerry A. — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
Good Location, Very Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Location, clean room, good staff
We were stay there on weekend. The hotel location is very good, very near to MTR station. There are 2 churches just opposite the hotel, we still can have the sunday mass. The hotel staff also helpful. We can store our luggage at the concierge after checkout while waiting until time to go to airport.
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2015