2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5250 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5250 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Esmond — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Good!
Good!
Good!
Отзыв оставлен 10 марта 2015

siew — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
5 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
Good
Location
Good location
Отзыв оставлен 09 марта 2015

Michelle — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Stay in CityView
Head of Guest relatons, Non-smoking rooms, Location
Started out bad as we requested for two rooms to have a king size bed and to be near to each other but unfortunately, the staff at the front desk did not do so and we had an extremely small room. Fortunately, the Head of Guest Relations was able to help us make changes the 2nd day and we were able to get the room we need to stay.
Отзыв оставлен 09 марта 2015

wong — Малайзия
Пара
6 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
overall still ok
good location
good location, hotel room look abit old especially the carpet look very dirty . Please change it. hotel staff also unfriendly , no greeting on guests.
Отзыв оставлен 09 марта 2015

Chau — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественник
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Friendly staff with smile
Convenient location, friendly staff, good Chinese food
The hotel staff are very nice and friendly. I've enjoyed the stay and in particular the Chinese food there.
Отзыв оставлен 08 марта 2015

Olivia — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
6 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Good without the hiccup
Good location with 3-min walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR station and many eateries in the vicinity. Glad that the sudden hiccup with the toilet occurred only on the last night before check-out.
Отзыв оставлен 04 марта 2015

Eric — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Pleasure stay at CityView
Location, price and courtesy
Proportion to what you paid, very professional staffing
Отзыв оставлен 04 марта 2015

chandrashekhar — Индия
Пара
6 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
rooms are very small-not a value for money.
location
Отзыв оставлен 04 марта 2015

Karen — Сингапур
Пара
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Accessible hotel. value for money
location
Отзыв оставлен 04 марта 2015

Ang — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Good
Clean,accessible, good service
It was a good stay at this hotel in yau ma tei subway exit Waterloo is just next to the hotel. Hotel is clean, hk hotels are usually small but we did have a corner room which was slightly bigger. It's value for money, temple street is just a stone throw away where good food are!
Отзыв оставлен 03 марта 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: