вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5141 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5141 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8

MAUNG N. — Сингапур
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Great stay!
Location was good, near to Ladies market & MTR. Many eateries around. Staff was approachable. There was even a handy phone in the room which was a bonus. We could google for maps, location etc.
Отзыв оставлен 16 июля 2016

Thng K. — Сингапур
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Good stay
Less seats available at lobby while waiting for airport transfer.
Отзыв оставлен 15 июля 2016

Eric G. — Сингапур
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Superb location for mtr with superb staff
Super good location n staff.. left my ipad and tab in the room after chk out and staff found n returned it to me. V honest staff!!
Отзыв оставлен 15 июля 2016

Wai L. — Макао
Группы
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Good
Good
Отзыв оставлен 15 июля 2016

Weng C. — Сингапур
Группы
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Can be better.
The rooms can be better improved, the toilet was just disappointing and staff service standard is definitely not there. Luckily, the hotel location was very good.
Отзыв оставлен 15 июля 2016

Swee O. — Сингапур
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Great Location
Exceptionally Small but the location is fantastic!
Отзыв оставлен 13 июля 2016

Sueh L. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Great Location and Good Food and Shopping Around
A friend suggested and recommended this hotel to me. It was closed to the MTR station and so conveniently located in the area where I can find good food and shops for all kind of stuff. As usual one expected the hotel room in Hong Kong to be small and I have not much complaint about it since I barely stayed one night after my trip to Macau. Check in and check out was smooth and I met a housekeeping staff when checking out and met with a warm greeting in the morning. I would certainly come back again given the chance.
Отзыв оставлен 11 июля 2016

Thomas C. — Китай
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Convenient Location
Easy access to airport through airport express train or airport bus, near subway, convenient store, restaurant and all the shopping you want. Premerie room was newly renovated with most everything you need. Housekeeping good and wifi all around the hotel with strong signal and free. They provide a smart phone which you can bring it with you and use it free of charge. Gym and swimming pool next door at the YMCA, facilities were good. For the $$$ you paid, not cheap but value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 10 июля 2016

Lam L. — Китай
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Nice experience
Free upgrade to Luxary room and it's quite large. Provide a mobile phone for traveler to use which is a warm service. Near to the MTR station.
Отзыв оставлен 08 июля 2016

MERRY A. — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
nice hotel
It's been so nice to stayed in this hotel, really close to MTR Exit A2, only walked a while. They upgraded my room with handy phone facility, really helped us to find location. The room are clean and nice. Will stay in this hotel again if i come to Hong Kong again, Thx u city view hotel
Отзыв оставлен 08 июля 2016