2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5242 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5242 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Kelly — Малайзия
Пара
Эконом
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Good location
City view hotel has a good location at you ma tie station!!! When you reach you ma tie station and exit A2 go straight and you will see hotel in front of you!!! The hotel walk to Mongkok is very near!!! Only 5 minutes you can reach the street!!! I like this hotel very much!!! Highest recommend this hotel!!! In the bedroom got a hand phone and you can using it when you go everywhere!!!
Отзыв оставлен 04 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Fu — Сингапур
Пара
Премьер
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Nice Place to Stay
Nice Place to Stay. Near Yau Mei Tai MRT. Unfortunately some parts were under renovation thus it was hard to access the main hotel lobby.
Отзыв оставлен 03 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ting — Малайзия
Пара
Эконом
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Good Location and Clean room
Location close to MTR. Room was spacious and comes with a complimentary cellphone for calls and data.
Отзыв оставлен 03 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Hoo — Сингапур
Группа
Эконом-класс Плюс
6 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
1st choice hotel to stay in HK
Travelled with my elderly parents. We stayed in this hotel before and definitely is our 1st choice when we went to Hong Kong. We were given free upgrade to the Junior suite, which was a pleasant surprise for us. Like the staff service attitude who were friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay in this hotel again for the next trip to HK.
Отзыв оставлен 03 сентября 2016
Один путешественник считает этот отзыв полезным. А вы?

Cristina — Филиппины
Семья с подростками
Премьер
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Almost great experience if not for the limited handy phone access
Pros: early check in, very clean, very accessible to transpo system, reasonably big considering it's in HK, quiet, newly renovated Cons: provided handy phone has very limited accessibility particularly list of countries with unlimited free phone calls and SMS so will not recommend to my countrymen as my country is not in their list, wifi access is really bad, not really big deal but no CNN channel which we usually look for in international hotels and expected to be in all HK hotels as there's CNN HK, ongoing renovation of lobby and restaurants so cramped at temporary lobby
Отзыв оставлен 01 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

YOUNG — Малайзия
Пара
Эконом
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Good location hotel
Location wise close to MTR, walking distance to shopping places. Room was spacious and comes with a complimentary cellphone for calls during stay.
Отзыв оставлен 01 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Wan — Малайзия
Пара
Эконом
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Great
Great
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kelvin — Сингапур
Пара
Эконом
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Great locale, friendly staff!
Near lots of good food, places to shops and transport. Staff was helpful and patient. Enjoyed our stay.
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Loh — Южная Корея
Индивидуальный путешественник
Эконом
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Spore tourist
Room is smaller than expected.
Отзыв оставлен 30 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Anna — Сингапур
Пара
Премьер
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Very convenient location
Average hotel with very accessible location. Hotel under renovation so it's abit noisy. Other than that, it's a value for money stay
Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: