2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5258 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5258 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

Thew — Малайзия
Группы
Эконом
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Convenient and suitable for elderly like us
Im a senior citizen traveller here with two of my friends. First time staying in this hotel , which is quite reasonable for the spacious and good location. As we elderly could not walk much, this is more than enough for us to reach the mrt in a short walking distance. Good try!
Отзыв оставлен 07 сентября 2016

JIAWEN — Сингапур
Пары
Эконом
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Repeat stay, good on average
This is my second time at this hotel. We booked it because of the location (near to MTR) and also because the rooms are considered of a decent size for Hong Kong hotels at this rate. The only peeve I had was that the "eco" fridge they had was not cold enough to store my breast milk. The hotel staff was kind enough to help me store and retrieve my milk every night from their kitchen freezer. I would stay there again, definitely, when I'm no longer nursing.
Отзыв оставлен 07 сентября 2016

TECK — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Премьер
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Worth to Stay!
Go along with my two little children with premium room, space good enough to occupy us. Overall very good! Just few small comments: 1. Free shuttle bus stop us in front of main door, however it under renovation need to turn around behind and which is raining heavy. 2. Some complimentary almost finished did not filled up, eg tissue, bath gel/shampoo. Will come back this hotel if back Hong Kong.
Отзыв оставлен 07 сентября 2016

Bryan — Сингапур
Группы
Двухместный номер «Премьер» с 1 кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Very Good location. Poor organisation during check in
Location hands down no complaint. Along newton street where all the food and actions are. Room is clean. Check in was bad as there is only a single queue for check in + check out + enquiry. We were there early and the room was not ready which we understand. When we came back after 2pm where was a group tour check in and we had to re-queue to get our keys to the room.
Отзыв оставлен 06 сентября 2016

Chua — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Премьер
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Good Location, big room, worth the money
Hotel is big and nice, location good and MRT nearby, free shuttle bus from airport direct to the entrance
Отзыв оставлен 05 сентября 2016

Fu — Сингапур
Пары
Эконом
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Convenient and nice place
Convenient and nice place to stay in. Unfortunately having renovation now so is not easily accessible and lots of noise pollution.
Отзыв оставлен 05 сентября 2016

Lee — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Эконом
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Good location
Staffs was friendly.room was clean with strong wifi.
Отзыв оставлен 04 сентября 2016

Kelly — Малайзия
Пары
Эконом
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Good location
City view hotel has a good location at you ma tie station!!! When you reach you ma tie station and exit A2 go straight and you will see hotel in front of you!!! The hotel walk to Mongkok is very near!!! Only 5 minutes you can reach the street!!! I like this hotel very much!!! Highest recommend this hotel!!! In the bedroom got a hand phone and you can using it when you go everywhere!!!
Отзыв оставлен 04 сентября 2016

Fu — Сингапур
Пары
Премьер
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Nice Place to Stay
Nice Place to Stay. Near Yau Mei Tai MRT. Unfortunately some parts were under renovation thus it was hard to access the main hotel lobby.
Отзыв оставлен 03 сентября 2016

Ting — Малайзия
Пары
Эконом
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Good Location and Clean room
Location close to MTR. Room was spacious and comes with a complimentary cellphone for calls and data.
Отзыв оставлен 03 сентября 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: