вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5136 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5136 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

Jong C.
Малайзия
10 декабря 2014
ok
only location
Location good. Price too high. Room too small

Sue L.
Сингапур
09 декабря 2014
Nice place but improve on toilet and layout.
Cleanliness, convenient (near to MTR, eateryand shopping), courteous staff
Stay was good but room was very small. No space to put my luggage rack. Basin water flow was very slow and towel drop into toilet bowl as towel rack was just above it. Toilet condition also very run down. Time to renovate the toilet

ABDUL M.
Малайзия
09 декабря 2014
Great Location
Location, Cleanliness and Room Comfort
Great and thank you very much

Min J.
Сингапур
09 декабря 2014
Hotel with excellent location
Excellent location, comfortable rooms, consistent quality
I am a repeat customer of The Cityview and they have never disappointed me. The location is excellent, less than 50 metres away from the MTR station. The quality is highly consistent and the room is very comfortable. I will definitely stay there again when I come back to Hong Kong.

Per A.
Швеция
08 декабря 2014
standard
Ford reception location
Cold from straff and clame

Huay S.
Сингапур
07 декабря 2014
Near train station
Location , spacious room
Enjoyed a great stay at the hotel. Though the furnishings was a little dated , the bigger room area and its location made up for it. City view was one of the drop off stops for the free shuttle from the airport express , which made the location ideal . In addition , it's near the train station.. Will stay there again for the convenience.

Tan E.
Сингапур
07 декабря 2014
Good location
Good Location, free upgrade of room upon request & near to MTR
Will definitely choose this hotel again!

Kwan C.
Австралия
06 декабря 2014
Great Location
Location. Nice staff. Late check out.
I have stayed at Cityview Hotel a few times before. Really like the location and the 12pm check out time. Plus I could leave my luggage there and pick it later to catch a late flight. Very clean hotel.

Cheung C.
Сингапур
06 декабря 2014
Good hotel choice. It has become my regular hotel
cleanliness, staff perfomrnace and politeness and loca convenience
It has been quite pleasant and I have chosen this hotel as my regular whenever I am visiting Hong Kong

Wilaiwan K.
Таиланд
06 декабря 2014
cleanliness. location. service.
cleanliness. location. service.