arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (4925)

Бизнес-путешественники (716)

Пары (1736)

Индивидуальные туристы (666)

Семьи + маленькие дети (632)

Семьи + подростки (504)

Группы (671)

Очень хорошо
7,9
По 4925 отзывам
Состояние отеля
7,9
Услуги
7,4
Расположение
9,0
Удобство номера
7,8
Обслуживание
7,8
Цена-качество
7,6
Питание
6,8

9,7 Cheet C.
Singapore
07 августа 2014
Good value for a hotel with convenience
Convenience, cleanliness, good facilities.
It is very convenient whether it's going to Tsim Sha Tsui or Mongkok and the hotel is located near mtr station. The room is quite small and the furniture is not very new but it's very comfortable. And I like the bathroom. It's nicely renovated with taste though very simple and clean. The hotel has facilities just right next door where guests can go swimming or go to the gym. I recommend this hotel to visitors who want to go to Hong Kong. It's good for value.

7,3 Chan P.
Singapore
08 августа 2014
comfortable stay
location, food and size of room.
I am regular customer of cityview. This time, I was given an old room in the old wing. Toilet had problem flushing. Other than that, they are reliable, and good as my previous stay.

7,7 Michelle C.
Canada
04 августа 2014
Good location good value
Location, price and location
My one night was fine because the staff upgraded me. In general the room was clean but I think they can do more on sound proofing the rooms. Also their rooms are relatively small from those from branded hotel chains and the ceiling was low. My room is one of those with a partition door to another room so it was quite noisy at night when the patrons next door had their TV on and talking throughout the night. Also my room door faces head on with the elevator door (about 6ft away) so it was noisy.

8,7 Poh H.
Malaysia
05 августа 2014
Super convenient location!
Location, clean and value for money
It was an excellent stay. Room was clean and we had an upgrade to a bigger room.

7,7 Kok C.
Singapore
15 сентября 2014
Comfortable hotel at a convenient location
Near MTR, good dim sum restaurant, near shopping district.

6 CHEE F.
Malaysia
06 августа 2014
good location,wifi,service
location, clean, service
No comments

10 Vladimir P.
Philippines
01 августа 2014
excellent location
Location was very convenient as its very close to the MTR. Service from all the hotel staff ie. concierge, front desk, doorman, house keeping.. were superb. Travel tour options was readily available.
We definitely will recommend this hotel and will surely come back once we return to hong kong for another holiday. The location is very convenient as it is nearby the MTR, bus routes, restaurants, and shopping. The service from all staff in the hotel are top notch. We mostly appreciated when they allowed us for early check in and room upgrade!!! If you're thinking of a tour package around hong kong, it is available within the hotel.

8,7 Joanne S.
Malaysia
07 августа 2014
Great location
easy access to MRT, Comfortable room

10 EE T.
Singapore
31 июля 2014
Good location
Good location, average size in room
Walking distance to Ladies Street.

8,3 Gareth Y.
Singapore
04 августа 2014
Cityview impression
Location, friendly staff, spacious room
Good as always. Highly recommended deluxe room.