2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5236 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5236 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

Poh — Сингапур
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Pleasant stay
Location, price and transport
Pleasant stay with accessible airport transfer bus and mtr just nearby the hotel. Excellent location
Отзыв оставлен 04 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Suk — Малайзия
Пара
9 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Good location is the most important
Good location, value for money
I have been staying at this hotel for most of my trip to HK. Because it is really convenient to go around.
Отзыв оставлен 03 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

evon — Малайзия
Пара
6 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
very best hotel in hong kong
location ,room service ,room
Отзыв оставлен 03 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Yolenda — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
great location
location, cleanliness, helpful staff
another wonderful stay at cityview hotel. hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. great location.
Отзыв оставлен 02 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

LI — Сингапур
Группа
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Dark Room
Very good location
The hotel location was fantastic as it was just across the road from one of the mtr exits. The lobby was also quite classy. The room given to me was big but quite old and dark. What's worse was that I kept hearing someone trying to open my room door. My friend and I felt uneasy in the room but decided to continue staying as we were on a really short trip. I would not return to this hotel after the 'encounter' I had.
Отзыв оставлен 02 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Henry — Индонезия
Группа
6 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Nice
Nice
Nice
Отзыв оставлен 01 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

KaiMing — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
6 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Great location
Easier access, Near to MTR and Night market
The staffs are friendly and helpful but the room is a bit run down. 7-11 is just across the street and hotel is within walking distance to MTR.
Отзыв оставлен 01 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Virgilio — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Vio and Family
Good Location to the MTR, courteous and approachable staff, clean.
Very Good and we feel the warmth reception of the Staff.
Отзыв оставлен 31 декабря 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Supaporn — Таиланд
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Location good
Location good,Staff
Staff,Location very good
Отзыв оставлен 31 декабря 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Wai — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Good Location
Location, Clean and Staff
Отзыв оставлен 30 декабря 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: