2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5258 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5258 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Eileen — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Good location & pleasant stay
Location, facilities, cleanliness
Stayed for 3 nights and it really was a pleasant experience for my friend and I. Staffs were courteous and greeted us daily when we were going in and out. Location was really good and just a min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station (exit A2). Convenient to walk to all tourist/shopping attractions and the vicinity had lots of local snacks too. Recommended for all travellers and will return to this place :)
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2015

YAP — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
18 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2015

YAP — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
18 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
good location
good location
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2015

Jerry — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественник
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
Good Location, Very Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Location, clean room, good staff
We were stay there on weekend. The hotel location is very good, very near to MTR station. There are 2 churches just opposite the hotel, we still can have the sunday mass. The hotel staff also helpful. We can store our luggage at the concierge after checkout while waiting until time to go to airport.
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2015

Poh — Сингапур
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Pleasant stay
Location, price and transport
Pleasant stay with accessible airport transfer bus and mtr just nearby the hotel. Excellent location
Отзыв оставлен 04 января 2015

Suk — Малайзия
Пара
9 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Good location is the most important
Good location, value for money
I have been staying at this hotel for most of my trip to HK. Because it is really convenient to go around.
Отзыв оставлен 03 января 2015

evon — Малайзия
Пара
6 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
very best hotel in hong kong
location ,room service ,room
Отзыв оставлен 03 января 2015

Yolenda — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
great location
location, cleanliness, helpful staff
another wonderful stay at cityview hotel. hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. great location.
Отзыв оставлен 02 января 2015

LI — Сингапур
Группа
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Dark Room
Very good location
The hotel location was fantastic as it was just across the road from one of the mtr exits. The lobby was also quite classy. The room given to me was big but quite old and dark. What's worse was that I kept hearing someone trying to open my room door. My friend and I felt uneasy in the room but decided to continue staying as we were on a really short trip. I would not return to this hotel after the 'encounter' I had.
Отзыв оставлен 02 января 2015

Henry — Индонезия
Группа
6 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Nice
Nice
Nice
Отзыв оставлен 01 января 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: