arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5078 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5078 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8

Seeto Y.
Малайзия
13 ноября 2014
good n value fr money
spacious room
Good location

Chua T.
Сингапур
13 ноября 2014
Highly recommended to everyone !
First is the service of all the staffs, from reception, concierge, house keeping and room service. They are very helpful and friendly! THUMB UP :)
Only one word to describe , AWESOME!

David T.
Австралия
12 ноября 2014
Value and location
location, staff proffesionalism, and value
Great location with MTR and foodstrip only minuets away

khai L.
Малайзия
12 ноября 2014
value for money
location, room, staff

Mei W.
Сингапур
12 ноября 2014
My usual choice when I visit Hong Kong
Location, service & cleanliness
I choose to stay in Cityview every time I visit Hong Kong because of the good location & comfortable rooms. Definitely value for money!

Po Y.
Сингапур
12 ноября 2014
Cityview hotel review
Staff are approachable and poilte, Staffs are able to react promptly if you require asssit
Overall is a good experience in cityview hotel in terms of room cleaniness, staff attitude and good location

Man C.
Гонконг
11 ноября 2014
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price. The room is really clean and comfortable. I will for sure come back soon.

Charn N.
Австралия
11 ноября 2014
A fair to good stay
Location, staff and services
Generally speaking I was satisfied with the stay, it would be a much better experience if the design of the shower is enhanced so that the shower screen would not stick to your body while taking a shower; another thing to improve would be to open the inlet taps of the wash basin taps bigger so that it would allow a quicker washing.

I-Hsin K.
Тайвань
10 ноября 2014
No particular comments.
The assistant manager (very informative and friendly), the food (buffet), the shuttle bus service

MEI W.
Гонконг
10 ноября 2014
Location is very good
Location is very good