вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5129 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5129 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

Han M. — Южная Корея
Бизнес-путешественники
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
so so
none
So so will never go back
Отзыв оставлен 24 ноября 2014

San S. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
My family and I enjoyed our stay at Cityview.
location was excellent as it was less than 5 min away from Yau Ma Tei mtr.
Отзыв оставлен 23 ноября 2014

Ran C. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Good location close to MTR
Location, cleanliness and service
Great location with reasonable price. Very close to MTR. Walking distance to Wong Kok or Temple street only 15 mins. Easy to reach else where in HK.
Отзыв оставлен 23 ноября 2014

Jamsrandorj B. — Монголия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
Nice
Location
Nice
Отзыв оставлен 22 ноября 2014

Ekamon L. — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Big room, Good location, close to mrt
Bigger than another hotel, clean, good location
Very good comfortable room, clean big bathroom, very easy to go to Airport by shuttle bus.
Отзыв оставлен 22 ноября 2014

Maria C. — Филиппины
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Very good
Location, Value for money, Cleanliness
Our stay was okay. The location very near the mtr station. The space is okay. I didn't like the bathroom. But overall the place is nice to stay when you are in hongkong.
Отзыв оставлен 22 ноября 2014

Jaime T. — Филиппины
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Deteriorating Service Quality
Accessibility to MTR, Malls, and night market. Buffet dinner with great seafood selection and taste.
Average
Отзыв оставлен 22 ноября 2014

Lucksamee K. — Таиланд
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
easy access to shopping area. just 3 mins to subwa
value of money, easy access, nice staff saty for 2 times and if i went to hong kong will stay there for sure.
Отзыв оставлен 22 ноября 2014

Joyce N. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
best choice hotel
location, clean room, staff performance
Отзыв оставлен 22 ноября 2014

Shannon N. — Сингапур
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Good Location and easy access to MTR and transfers
Location, Location, Location
Experience was good. Hotel service was good and efficient. Room was clean and stay was comfortable. Satisfied
Отзыв оставлен 22 ноября 2014