вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 5123 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5123 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8

San S.
Сингапур
23 ноября 2014
My family and I enjoyed our stay at Cityview.
location was excellent as it was less than 5 min away from Yau Ma Tei mtr.

Ran C.
Малайзия
23 ноября 2014
Good location close to MTR
Location, cleanliness and service
Great location with reasonable price. Very close to MTR. Walking distance to Wong Kok or Temple street only 15 mins. Easy to reach else where in HK.

Jamsrandorj B.
Монголия
22 ноября 2014
Nice
Location
Nice

Ekamon L.
Таиланд
22 ноября 2014
Big room, Good location, close to mrt
Bigger than another hotel, clean, good location
Very good comfortable room, clean big bathroom, very easy to go to Airport by shuttle bus.

Maria C.
Филиппины
22 ноября 2014
Very good
Location, Value for money, Cleanliness
Our stay was okay. The location very near the mtr station. The space is okay. I didn't like the bathroom. But overall the place is nice to stay when you are in hongkong.

Jaime T.
Филиппины
22 ноября 2014
Deteriorating Service Quality
Accessibility to MTR, Malls, and night market. Buffet dinner with great seafood selection and taste.
Average

Lucksamee K.
Таиланд
22 ноября 2014
easy access to shopping area. just 3 mins to subwa
value of money, easy access, nice staff saty for 2 times and if i went to hong kong will stay there for sure.

Joyce N.
Малайзия
22 ноября 2014
best choice hotel
location, clean room, staff performance

Shannon N.
Сингапур
22 ноября 2014
Good Location and easy access to MTR and transfers
Location, Location, Location
Experience was good. Hotel service was good and efficient. Room was clean and stay was comfortable. Satisfied

Cheung C.
Сингапур
21 ноября 2014
I will give "a thumb up"
centralized location, cleanliness and efficient staff
No complaint and everything is well arranged professional and politely