Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 868 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 868 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,4
  • Услуги 7,3
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Service 8,5
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,7
Сортировать по

Hui — Тайвань
Пара
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Impressive!
The careful and thoughtful can be shown in many details, cannot be better more.
Отзыв оставлен 22 мая 2016

Nils — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Always a pleasant stay
Close to MTR and bars in wanchai very helpful staff and clean and good rooms. Always a pleasure to stay there
Отзыв оставлен 30 апреля 2016

Ngar — Гонконг
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Excellent
Clean, quiet, location
Отзыв оставлен 27 апреля 2016

Gregory — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Small modern hotel with great location
A small hotel in Wanchai in Hong Kong. I did not eat in the hotel. Compared to other similar “boutique” hotels I have stayed in Hong Kong, this had slightly larger rooms and bathroom. My room had a good size double bed, working desk (free Wi-Fi in all the rooms), TV, iPod player/alarm, a wardrobe with enough space to hang clothes and a reasonable size bathroom with quite a large shower (no bath). The location is excellent, being only a short walk to Wanchai MTR station, trams and many options for buses. Causeway Bay, one of Hong Kong’s busy shopping areas, is so close that you can walk there. I would stay there again. There are almost endless options for breakfast, lunch and dinner within a short walk of the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 27 апреля 2016

IRENE — Сингапур
Пара
Улучшенный номер, завтрак включен
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Impeccable front desk service
Check-in/out was a breeze. Staffs were friendly and polite. Room was clean. Only problem is the walls are too thin and it's a nightmare if you get a chinese family next to you (just imagine kids running from room to room, knocking on the door screaming and adults talking/yelling at the top of their voices in that tiny room!)
Отзыв оставлен 19 апреля 2016

Jennifer — Филиппины
Пара
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Good location
Hard to find taxi from the hotel sometimes
Отзыв оставлен 18 апреля 2016

MIN — Южная Корея
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный номер
5 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Great Hotel
Location, Comfortable room, Kind staff
When I go to Hong Kong, usually I stay at Fleming Hotel. Location is great in Wanchai, staff is very kind, breakfast is very decent.
Отзыв оставлен 18 апреля 2016

Nirin — Таиланд
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный номер, завтрак включен
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Ok
Ok
Отзыв оставлен 16 апреля 2016

Katy — Гонконг
Пара
Делюкс номер
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
So disappointed
The hotel is so old in reality, staffs were not helpful, bad experience. And I don't think this hotel deserves 4 stars
Отзыв оставлен 06 апреля 2016

David — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Very comfortable
Great location and very helpful staff
Отзыв оставлен 04 апреля 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: