arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 4345 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 4345 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 7,9
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,8

SIM M.
Малайзия
02 июля 2016
Very good service
I'm feeling thankful to all the staff , I was sick alone and they are takecare of me all the time . Thank you.

Vincent T.
Сингапур
26 июня 2016
Short summary
The staff sweeping The floors and watering the bonsai were more courteous than those at the counter. The beds need to be changed. I couldn't get a good rest as the bed was concaved and there seems to be some sort of bugs (not sure if its bed bug) as i had rashes the next morning

Carolyn M.
Соединенные Штаты
25 июня 2016
Great hotel
Beautiful facilities, Good location near mtr

Sathaporn A.
Таиланд
23 июня 2016
Romance in Downtown
Small but Luxury Hotel in budget price. located in middle of shopping Street and live even in midnight.

Carmen N.
Макао
22 июня 2016
Nice
Nice hotel , good location

TAN L.
Малайзия
21 июня 2016
Good location but room size very small.
Room and bed are very small, bed is double bed however it is slightly bigger than single bed.

GIHYUN S.
Южная Корея
20 июня 2016
not bad
The lobby is too cold and smelly (perfume) Bathroom is too small Except for this, not bad.

mi P.
Южная Корея
13 июня 2016
I had good time in the luxe manor
Everything was ok but I have a question. When the bellboy caught a taxi for me for the airport, why the basic rate was 80$???? I took a taxi a lot in Hong Kong and I know well about taxi rate.

Cecilia T.
Сингапур
13 июня 2016
Good location
Easy to get around for both business and leisure. Hotel is a bit worn out but still serve its purpose.

Geoffrey S.
Австралия
11 июня 2016
Bloody awesome place
The best 5 star in Hong Kong !! Location is the best anything and everything within 10min walk. Hotel staff are great did lots for us in where to go and how to get there