arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 4346 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 4346 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 7,9
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,8

Ka W.
Гонконг
26 августа 2013
A nice hotel located in the heart of TST
Decent design, good location, could arrive airport within 30mins by taxi

LOO K.
Сингапур
25 августа 2013
Nice hotel and clean
Shopping, relax and dining
Good and staffs were very polite with nice hotel environment

Junyi L.
Китай
25 августа 2013
good experience
clean,nice staff,good location
very good expepreince,very unique and special decoration, and the in room dining is really good too

tom I.
Израиль
23 августа 2013
great staff, very nice hotel
design, staff, location
I lost my iphone on the taxi arriving to the hotel, the staff was great and helped out file a complaint in the police and taxi company (unfortunately no one returned the phone) but i have only good words to say about the performance of the staff as for the hotel, i was upgraded to one of the suites which was just beautiful, very comfortable and nice room recommended.

Jon A.
Филиппины
22 августа 2013
It was a very nice and plesant stay.
Location, Price and Value for Money
It was very convenient. The Luxe is located very close (4-5 blocks) from most of the shopping and restaurants in TST. Its great if you wanna walk around and experience that part of Hong Kong. The rooms are a little bit tacky by design and the TV didnt work as well as Id like (switching channels was a little bit slow) but over all, Id recommend this hotel if youre on a budget.

Michael M.
Канада
21 августа 2013
Back to this hotel second time already
Nice design, romantic settings, prime location
This is already my second time coming back to this hotel, definitely enjoyed my stay both times. The hotel is very close to the pubs/bars, not to mention that all the brand name stores are close by the hotel, there are also many very good restaurants in TST area. The hotel room is tastefully decorated and have a touch of romance, however the room size is decent size in Hong Kong.

Supaporn M.
Таиланд
21 августа 2013
very nice hotel
good location fast internet near to shopping center
First day that we arrived the services were a bit strange but all my opinions are very good hotel nice decoration but the room is very small and too narrow .the breakfast was very good .next time I hope i will choose this hotel again if the price is cheaper.

Kady R.
Филиппины
21 августа 2013
Superb staff service
Staff, location, design

ZOYNAL C.
Бангладеш
20 августа 2013
pleasnt trip very nice breakfast
breakfast room decor central point
hotel staaff were good nice food I willl visit the hotel again if the price remains same. good location and that makes it a nice hotel

kim W.
Сингапур
20 августа 2013
boutique room and great location
great location, boutique room, nice breakfast