вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 517 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 517 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена-качество 7,6
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

SUK H. — Южная Корея
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Very convenient and excellent
Very convenient and excellent
Отзыв оставлен 15 июля 2016

SUK H. — Южная Корея
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Great
Very convenient and excellent
Отзыв оставлен 15 июля 2016

Simon P. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Strategied located
The location of hotel located at the hub of city centre. Conveniently access to shopping and MTR station.
Отзыв оставлен 10 июля 2016

ROBERTO I. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
A very good and relaxing experience staying in Mercer Hotel. The personnel in the Reception are ver
I will suggest one thing: Breakfast menu should not be of the same kind everyday. We ate the same breakfast for all of 4 days we stayed in your Hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 29 июня 2016

ray K. — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Great location
The Sheung Wan neighborhood is changing fast. The nice simple rooms are like mini apartments. The Mercer has a simple gym, and a great breakfast. I've stayed in the property a number of times in the past, but noticed it is not aging well. I was disappointed in the working order of the bathroom.
Отзыв оставлен 13 июня 2016

Anna S. — Россия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Great service
We stayed here during our wedding celebration. Staff was super attentive and helped by taking care of lots of things a bride and a groom and their guests may need. It was nice to have more space than just a hotel room.
Отзыв оставлен 16 мая 2016

Oscar H. — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Overall good
Overall is 4/5, handy mobile with free internet/call and roomy room is big plus. Free snack too from Refrig. its good for single or family without kids or at least older kids, elderly may find not to convenient , MRT is not far but its not very close as well. If you are looking for Chinese street food then its not the best place to find , kwooloon island might be better place to stay or stay in more expensive hotel :) I travel with a 7 yo kid and 64 yo mom , we use airport express stop at HK station and grab taxi to hotel (40 HKD with 2 bags) vice versa. Not recommend to bring big luggage from airport to hotel using MTR Sheung wan, just use taxi from Hongkong MTR station is the best option unless you are backpacker. There are some food around hotel , canteen with European food, Indian , muslim food. For my preference, it's not the kind food I want to eat in Hongkong.
Отзыв оставлен 09 мая 2016

Matthew H. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Stuck, but that's okay
Got stuck in HK overnight and this was a great option. I would stay here again if on vacation.
Отзыв оставлен 08 мая 2016

Yun Y. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Одна ночь в Март 2016
the mercer
it's in a good location, and the handy phone is helpful!
Отзыв оставлен 17 апреля 2016

Andrew D. — Австралия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Location was perfect for me
I have stayed several times at The Mercer due to its location and value for money. Very comfortable and well-designed rooms and staff are always pleasant.
Отзыв оставлен 11 апреля 2016