arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 509 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 509 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 7,3
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена-качество 7,5
  • Питание 6,8

8,8 Matthew H.
Соединенные Штаты
08 мая 2016
Stuck, but that's okay
Got stuck in HK overnight and this was a great option. I would stay here again if on vacation.

7,6 Yun Y.
Соединенные Штаты
17 апреля 2016
the mercer
it's in a good location, and the handy phone is helpful!

9,2 Andrew D.
Австралия
11 апреля 2016
Location was perfect for me
I have stayed several times at The Mercer due to its location and value for money. Very comfortable and well-designed rooms and staff are always pleasant.

2,4 Seanghee P.
Южная Корея
24 марта 2016
disappointed
we finally changed the hotel

8,3 ENG Y.
Малайзия
23 марта 2016
Convenient value for money business hotel
Clean, chic and comfortable
Great and convenient location next to train station, clean and chic looking hotel with spacious room. Perfect for business stop over. Value for money.

8,4 Pranav K.
Индия
17 марта 2016
my stay at The Mercer
I loved the Mercer, having stayed there before as well. I think I got a bit mixed up with the room categories, so ended up booking the executive room as I was in a bit of a hurry. I think everything was great, the staff are very helpful and the location is a great. But a few things I couldn't comprehend with: There was only handheld shower which I found surprising and it was most uncomfortable. Also, there was no mirror in the bathroom just a sink. I don't get that. Just didn't like the bathroom at all.

8 Eun-young H.
Южная Корея
13 февраля 2016
Good value for money
Location, separate kitchen
Convenient hotel

8,3 Mukund B.
Индия
13 февраля 2016
Leisure trip to HongKong
Conveniently located near Macau Ferry terminal and Sheung Wan MTR station, Well equipped room with kitchenette, Clean and comfortable
Very comfortable stay, adequate breakfast , clean rooms and kitchnette, fresh linen Hotel lobby &I reception desk are too congested. Also the breakfast room is small.

8,8 JAE K.
Южная Корея
11 февраля 2016
Spacious, clean.
Spacious, reasonable price, easy access to MTR. Reasonable price. Reception desk personnel was playing mobile games during entire stay. he answered what I asked for help, but nothing further kindness.

8,8 Anthony P.
Таиланд
08 февраля 2016
Great Location
Nice boutique hotel, but I felt the room to be a little small for me. Overall, good experience.