2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 7205 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 7205 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена – качество 7,5
  • Питание 7,2
Сортировать по

Wang — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс с видом на пристань
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Lovely view of the Habour, and thoughtful service
Spacious Room, Easy access to airport and shopping
I've stayed here for the 4th time, usually in the smaller rooms, and this time I've upgraded to the Harbour View room in the tower to try it out. It is bigger than I expected and the room was the kind I would expect of a 5 star hotel. Service at the reception was attentive and I could always get a taxi easily.
Отзыв оставлен 23 июля 2013

John — Австралия
Пары
Премьер
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
IDEALLY LOCATED WITH EXCELLENT STAFF AND ROOMS
THE STAFF THE ROOM THE LOCATION
EXCELLENT IN EVERY RESPECT FROM EASY ACCESS TO CONVENIENT SHOPPING LOVELY STAFF AND GREAT ACCOMMODATION.
Отзыв оставлен 23 июля 2013

Genelyn — Филиппины
Пары
Премьер
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Comfortable stay.
Location,cleanliness,shopping.
We enjoyed our stay here,the only problem we encountered was that since the hotel is connected to the mall it was kind of hard to look for the entrance,a bit confusing. Nevertheless we might stay again in this hotel if we get the chance to go back to Hongkong.
Отзыв оставлен 22 июля 2013

Kong — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественники
Премьер
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
that's great
easy to go, good transport, shopping easy
that's fine , good to try, cheap prices compare another hotel in Tst.
Отзыв оставлен 22 июля 2013

man — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Excellent location
Excellent location, dining and shopping
Excellent... Very convenient ... Can just stay within the hotel and shop at the commercial center downstairs,. Connected to Macau ferry terminal
Отзыв оставлен 21 июля 2013

Niels — Австралия
Пары
Премьер
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Very convienent and comfortable
Location, comfort of the Towers room, friendly staff
The room in the Towers are bigger and nicer than the Hotel. Shuttle bus to Kowloon station on the airport train line.
Отзыв оставлен 21 июля 2013

Cedric — Филиппины
Пары
Премьер
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Value for money
Location, location, location
We were upgraded to a business suite. It was very nice. Very clean and very spacious.
Отзыв оставлен 21 июля 2013

Lin — Китай
Индивидуальные туристы
Премьер
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Worths money
Location, big room and airport shuttle
It is very convenient to go to shopping and the room is very big and clean.
Отзыв оставлен 19 июля 2013

Maria — Филиппины
Пары
Номер "Премьер-плюс" в крыле отеля
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
relaxing
location, friendly staff, efficient service
I always stay in this hotel when I vacation in Hongkong.They are priced reasonably, and the location is close to the restaurants and shopping area. They have a friendly staff who are efficient and attend to all your needs even in the evening.
Отзыв оставлен 18 июля 2013

Meng — Сингапур
Пары
Премьер
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Convenient location
Location, Cleanliness, Comfort
Convenient location to go to Macau and shopping at Tsim Sha Tsui
Отзыв оставлен 18 июля 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: