arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 7132 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 7132 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Обслуживание 7,7
  • Цена-качество 7,5
  • Питание 7,2

Virgilio R.
Филиппины
10 июля 2013
Okay, average, nothing extra ordinary
Price, price, price
It was average. It was okay for the price but I would still select a hotel closer to Nathan Road but given the price of Royal Pacific, it became the more viable option.

PUI M.
Гонконг
08 июля 2013
Excellent hotel, will consider stay again
Clean and tidy room, comfortable bed, with sea view, nice tv set

Hang T.
Макао
08 июля 2013
very nice
nice view, clean

batchimeg B.
Монголия
08 июля 2013
Big and nice hotel
Room was very clean but ,quiet smaller, It is located in shopping area,
We stayed this hotel, and we waited to do check in too long for 3 hours, it was difficult for us after long flight and with small children This hotel located on Macao Ferry terminal.Also it is close to main shopping road at Tsim Tsa Shu.

john L.
Австралия
08 июля 2013
enjoyable and convenient.
Easy access to airport , ferry terminal,kowloon park and shopping malls.
Royal Pacific is always an enjoyable place to stay, friendly and helpful staff, upgrade of room has been great, close to a variety of shopping and good restaurants. Kowloon park is close by and a good place for a look around and relax. The ferry terminal to mainland is situated below the Royal Pacific which is very convenient for coming to Hong Kong or leaving for China.

Lon R.
Соединенные Штаты
08 июля 2013
great location, friendly staff, fast internet
location, staff, internet
This was our second stay. Great experience. Would definitely stay again

Aaron W.
Соединенные Штаты
08 июля 2013
Good Service
Affordable, Shuttle to Airport, Comfortable
I arrived late from the mainland and they provided me with an upgrade to a much larger comfortable room. They took the effort to make me aware of their hotel shuttle and saved me some money and hassle. I have stayed here many times and continue to come back. This trip I did not have time but the hotel is very close to shopping area, good restaurants, and good bars. Very near the subway if you want to head to Wan Chai for some fun.

Shamma A.
Катар
07 июля 2013
near shopping mall
near shopping mall , family fun , nice hotel

Shamma A.
Катар
07 июля 2013
the stuff should be good with all visitor
the shopping and the terminal near the hotel
just i want to be clear with staff should be care about the child and need to build one big room for the child fun

Herbert L.
Гонконг
07 июля 2013
Good
Good, pleasant, clean
Very good sea view hotel, convinience to China & have a pleasant stay.