вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 7155 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 7155 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена-качество 7,5
  • Питание 7,2
Сортировать по

LEE T.
Малайзия
15 июля 2013
Convenince to Public Transport
Nice Location, Clean room, Friendly Staff
Nice location and easy access to public transport, clean room and the staffs are friendly and fast check-in and check-out.

ho L.
Гонконг
15 июля 2013
a nice hotel located at the centre of city.
good service, clean , quiet and good choices of dinning places within the hotel
a fine hotel with good services situated at the shopping centre. the location of hotel which is at STS nearnear the MTR and Ferry wharf to China and ocean terminal is most convenient for tourists for shopping, dinning and sightseeing .

Ka W.
Китай
14 июля 2013
TST is very convenient and easy to reach
not expensive, convenient to shopping centers
Room is very clean and tidy, but the furniture is a bit old. Near the ferry to China and Macau, good for family and business travellers.

Karen C.
Филиппины
14 июля 2013
Fantastic
city center, close to shopping and dining areas
This was our 2nd time to stay in this hotel. We liked its location and affordability (compared to the other fancy hotels in TST and it has complimentary wifi - other's apply charges). The room was quite small but comfortable.

Kittichate P.
Таиланд
14 июля 2013
พักผ่อนสบายชอปปิ้งสะดวก
อินเตอร์เน็ตไวไฟ การบริการของพนักงาน และห้องพัก
ประทับใจในบริการของพนักงานขนกระเป๋าและพนักงานมีอัธยาศัยดีมาก

Chong H.
Сингапур
13 июля 2013
Nice hotel
Shopping, Sight seeing and dining
I stayed in this hotel for 3 times in Hong Kong in a year and i still this hotel very comfortable and nice, staffs were very friendly. Shopping mall was just beside and convenient.

charlie O.
Филиппины
13 июля 2013
Very nice hotel
Clean rooms, fast internet, near shopping area
We enjoyed our stay in this htel, near the shopping area. Small rooms but clean. Fast interrnet.

Edgar V.
Филиппины
11 июля 2013
Relaxing Getaway,great location for shopping
Location to harbour city,macau ferry,and major shopping malls
It was a relaxing getaway and the royal pacific hotel made the stay more fun coz of its proximity to many malls within the area as well as the iconic star ferry terminal.

Kenneth L.
Соединенные Штаты
11 июля 2013
Way better than I expected !
Luxury, Clean, Excellent
I had a very wounderful time staying here except when I booked the shuttle to the airport for $130, which is not refundable, but end up I miss the shuttle and I ate it !

Paphada J.
Таиланд
11 июля 2013
Convenience and Service Mind
Convenience, Clean, Big Room
This time checked in was really good due to we had a big room when compare with last time booking via agoda. The reason for choosing this hotel because convenience to catch the ferry to mainland and close to shopping center. All hotel service this time was really good and lot of service mind from the hotel staffs.