2015
Хорошо 7,4
Оценка по 6423 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 6423 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Service 7,3
  • Цена – качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,5
Сортировать по

Angeli — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс номер
8 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Unfriendly staffs
Location: easy access to MTR, tram Staffs: not friendly Food: reasonable choice
Отзыв оставлен 06 сентября 2016

Nina — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный
8 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Affordable hotel near HKCEC
The place is walking distance to HKCEC and accessible to MTR and bus and taxi. There is a. good pecking duck restaurant in front with 7-11 and K Circles nearby. Just don't believe in the free airport pick up. The free one is the free airport express shuttle to HK central station airport express. It should be agoda that informed me that there is no free pick up from the airport. At a loss when I arrived in HK and have to find a way and means to get to my place in 2 hrs just inside the airport.
Отзыв оставлен 05 сентября 2016

DUENPEN — Таиланд
Группы
Улучшенный
6 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Location is perfect for people who are attending conference at Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition C
I was attending a conference at Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Center, the location is perfect. There is a walkway from WanChai MTR to the HCEC which I could easily used. Wan Chai MTR station is 2 blocks away, and also the tram is near. So it was easy to go just anywhere. Nearby there are many pubs and bars but it is safe to walk even at night. A lot of good food shops and restaurants around this area. The room is OK, has all basic facilities. I had good sleep everyday. Hotels officers are good, willing to help. But the elevator has no security. Anybody can go up to your room.
Отзыв оставлен 04 сентября 2016

Azizi — Малайзия
Пары
Горящее предложение
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Perfect Location but dated
This hotel is situated in Wan Chai area of Hong Kong island. It is closed to the Convention Centre. There are many eateries nearby and grocery store across the road. The room was medium size but the carpet and furnitures were a bit dated. The bathroom was small with shower and tub. Check in and out was fast. You can get to the hotel using the airport shuttle bus which will drop you right on the door of the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 03 сентября 2016

peter — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный двухместный номер c кроватью размера queen или с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Wharney guang dong
Hotel location is excellent and price is good with agoda discount.
Отзыв оставлен 02 сентября 2016

Imelda — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Улучшенный Трехместный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Wharney Guang Dong Hotel is highly recommendable but the area is not very recommendable for travelle
expecting for a spa that we see in the online hotel profile but which do not exist anymore. please update your profile online.
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2016

Stephen — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Decent Hotel with Good Location
Location, Location, Location... Hotel is average at best but the location is great.
Отзыв оставлен 30 августа 2016

Darren — Ирландия
Пары
Горящее предложение
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Good
Good location
Отзыв оставлен 30 августа 2016

Lei — Сингапур
Пары
Горящее предложение
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Budget Hotel ???
.................. I think some budget hotel is even better then this so call 4 stars standard Hotel.....................
Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2016

Liew — Бруней-Даруссалам
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Location is good
Great location and walking distance to shopping places and streets
Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: