arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Хорошо 7,4
Оценка по 6261 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 6261 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,5
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Обслуживание 7,2
  • Цена-качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,5

Chris C.
Австралия
12 июля 2013
Very enjoyable!
Location, Price and good service by staff
I loved my stay at Wharney... highly recommended to stay again... I had a great night out in Wanchai !!!

Lee J.
Малайзия
11 июля 2013
clean room and restaurant around the corner
comfortable , clean , large room
comfortable room , clean , large room , easy to access to MRT station .

zheng W.
Китай
11 июля 2013
classical, comfortable
breakfast, problem solving, servcing
the space is little tight, gerenal speaking, it's worth experiecing though

KER L.
Филиппины
11 июля 2013
Very lively place. Many local food choices nearby.
Close MRT, lively surroundings, reasonably priced
Had a good stay. Nothing fancy but value for money.

Stephen S.
Таиланд
10 июля 2013
Convenient
Convenient location & good room
A thoroughly enjoyable stay with a convenient and easy location.

John L.
Великобритания
09 июля 2013
Good hotel located in great area for nightlife
Location, price, comfort
Very good, had to change booking but this was done without a problem.

Sanam W.
Индия
08 июля 2013
Nice Hotel.. direct shuttle bus from HK MTR
decent room, good internet speed, friendly staff

Harry G.
Соединенные Штаты
08 июля 2013
Clean and business environment
Fast check in/out. Conceirge was helpful in arranging for a taxi. Executive Floor rooms are worth the extra money.
On this trip my stay was only overnight. However, I will definitely keep the Wharney Hotel in mind when my meetings are in the Wanshai District. The hotel is clean, the staff proficient in the English language and the rooms on the Executive Floor are very well appointed. (I had occasion to be "hosted" by my colleagues at the Wharney and stayed in one of its "normal" rooms.) With Agoda's price advantage, it's definitely worth the extra money to stay on the Executive Floor.

Bill Y.
Соединенные Штаты
08 июля 2013
large room for price
size, location, free shuttle to airport express
everything was fine except that they said free wifi was not included in room as originally thought. however, they eventually gave me a free password for my entire stay. also, note that shampoo and shower gel are all one and the same.

Lee S.
Великобритания
08 июля 2013
Comfortable stay, good service, poor breakfast
Staff, location and room care
Very comfortable stay. Room good and clean, well looked after and all working. TV stations are very poor for news and really should be improved. Elevators gave slow service, probably because many people staying and not supervised when bus tours were arriving/leaving as a group. Check in fast, check out a nightmare.