2015
Хорошо 7,4
Оценка по 6427 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 6427 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Service 7,3
  • Цена – качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,5
Сортировать по

Adam — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественники
Представительский номер
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Right in the action
location location location
fun area and well located hotel in order to explore
Отзыв оставлен 07 сентября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Andrew — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественники
Представительский номер
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
I'm over it
Location, value, location
Have stayed here many a time. Good 'uncomplicated' bar across the road full of live sport. But they put me in a room with 2 single beds and there was a lot more noise in the corridors than have experienced before. Even though I've stayed there about 10 times they wouldn't know me from Adam. The room was depressing and they said it was my fault for not asking for a double bed! It's time for me to move on.
Отзыв оставлен 06 сентября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

William — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Centrally located and affordable
Clean and close to metro and nightlife
Small, but clean rooms. Friendly staff. Great location if you want to hit up the nightlife. Kind of a redlight district. But easy access to restaurants, bars and the metro. Perfect location if you need to renew your Chinese visa in Hong Kong. The visa office is a quick 10 minute walk away. Internet connection was a little slow. Need to book the airport shuttle 24 hours in advance. Overall, it is a great value.
Отзыв оставлен 06 сентября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sean — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Февраль 2013
Great Short Stay Hotel
Location, Location & Location
No frills hotel in the heart of the Wan Chai. Close to everything on HK Island. Hotel is a standard hotel for when I am passing through town for a day or so. I need a clean hotel with the basics which this hotel offers. Not the Conrad or the Shangri La which is fine. A fair price for a fair room.
Отзыв оставлен 05 сентября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Gim — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
location & ok size
location, size & wifi
is very nice when i got book this hotel in good price(after 2 months i try to book again it become very expensive already :(
Отзыв оставлен 05 сентября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Bach — Вьетнам
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Август 2013
Pleasant stay, better than most hotels in HK
Location, Location, Price
Very pleasant, centrally located next to MTR, plenty of good restaurants within walking distance and very interesting night life around.
Отзыв оставлен 05 сентября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

xinyao — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
good
clean, great location near the meeting office.
I came there for the meeting. This hotel's location is great for me. The room is small, but it's kind of hong kong style. However, it's clean and close to restraunt.
Отзыв оставлен 05 сентября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

WIKKI — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Представительский номер
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Clean, centrally located and friendly staff
Clean, centrally located and friendly staff
Clean and convenience for business traveler. Fast internet connection for business use. Easy to get public transport to down town.
Отзыв оставлен 04 сентября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Nattira — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный Трехместный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Easy access
Easy access to-from airport and MTR Wan Chai station. The hotel is quite old, but room is not too small yet convenience.
My friends and I find this hotel convenience for trip. If you plan to do activities in Hong Kong island, this one is recommended. However it takes around 25-30 mins by MTR to Kowloon.
Отзыв оставлен 04 сентября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sanam — Индия
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Efficient Staff, comfort stay
Efficient Staff, comfort stay
Отзыв оставлен 02 сентября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: