arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 1295 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1295 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Услуги 8,6
  • Расположение 7,2
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 7,2

Roger B.
Великобритания
01 мая 2016
Enjoyable
Will be my first choice for my next visit to Hong Kong. Could not fault it in any way.

Philip N.
Ирландия
29 апреля 2016
wonderful hotel
wonderful hotel

Christian Q.
Индонезия
26 апреля 2016
Nice & Clean
Clean & nearby MTR

Torben B.
Германия
14 марта 2016
Issues
Some serious issues were dealt with in an acceptable manner. Lounge staff needs some serious updates in customer care...

Torben B.
Германия
14 марта 2016
Enjoyable
Happy to come back.

Torben B.
Германия
14 марта 2016
Enjoyable
Happy to come back.

Rachel L.
Сингапур
04 марта 2016
Next to MTR station
New MTR station made this trip so pleasant and convenient. Nice and comfortable bed and pillows that give us a refreshing day. I will stay there again for my next trip in HK.

Rachel L.
Сингапур
04 марта 2016
Nice and comfortable
Very convenient with the new MTR station. Nice and comfortable bed and pillows that give us a refreshing day. I will stay there again.

Anchalee S.
Таиланд
01 марта 2016
Close to subway, efficient staff, but expensive
Location, cleanliness, bright light
+ Close to subway, convenience stores close by, cheap food stores around, clean room - No heater so it gets a little cold at night

Darren S.
Австралия
17 февраля 2016
Club floor well worth it.
Jen is a little way out of the action - but with the MTR at its doorstep and Central only 2 stops away that is no issue. The Club floor is what you would expect with the addition of a great view of the Harbour. Rooms on the Club Floors are a decent size "by HK Standards". Breakfast Buffet in the main restaurant is good, as is Dinner in the same area. Would stay again...