вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 73 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,5
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 6,2
  • Обслуживание 6,5
  • Цена-качество 6,3
  • Питание 5,0
Сортировать по

orawee B. — Таиланд
Группы
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
best budget hotel
location can go any where both bus and MTR
nice service nice room for this budget convenience to go anywhere in HK
Отзыв оставлен 23 мая 2013

FERDY V. — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
small room and toilet
near MTR and bus stations; right next to Kowloon Park; elevator service is quick enough
First, the hotel name that Agoda uses for this hotel is not actually what it is. The toilet, lavatory and bath are in on one very small room with smoked glass door (for a family room!). The room was not cleaned and towels were not replaced but only after I complained. Very convenient location!
Отзыв оставлен 28 апреля 2013

David W. — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Worst Hotel Ever
There were 0 things good about this hotel.
ALLERGY ALERT: I broke out slightly the first night and morning, second worsened, third worsened and the last night I broke out so severe I couldn't breathe. Horrible hotel with horrible conditions.
Отзыв оставлен 24 апреля 2013

Emily M. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
Good Location & Hotel is close to shopping & mrt
food,shopping,mrt
is good...near mrt.No need to walk so far.And near the port also. And a lot of the branded shop.
Отзыв оставлен 09 апреля 2013

Serbulent T. — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Март 2013
Great location but no window
Value,location and easy access
I think there should have been a warning on the website that there was not going to be a window in the room. Lifts to get to the floor was also quite busy. Room was very small. However the location was excellent and the the price was very good. Internet was unreliable and it stopped working every few minutes.mmm
Отзыв оставлен 03 апреля 2013

Mah Y. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Март 2013
Normal
Is not I'm stay, just book for my business partner.
Is not I'm stay, just book for my business partner.
Отзыв оставлен 26 марта 2013

MOHD T. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
Great location at Tsim Sha Tsui area
MTR Tsim Sha Shui is located just below the hotel
Need to move to the other hotel since have a problem with the lift. Very responsibility management. Nice experience..
Отзыв оставлен 25 февраля 2013

Kevin T. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2012
Good place for a budget traveler in Kowloon
Price, Location
In Kowloon, just to get a nice clean room these days, it costs at least $75-100 range. I found this TST Hotel on Agoda and I thought to give it a try for around $60-70 per night. The room was small and the building where it was located was not very clean but in good location, right on Nathan Road. The room was very small but most places in Kowloon are for a 2 - 3 star rating. But it was clean enough and had tv and air conditioning. Just to have a clean bed one night for a budget traveler, which I would recommend.
Отзыв оставлен 12 декабря 2012

Azeanty N. — Бруней-Даруссалам
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
Great Location with small rooms
it is near to mtr and some sight seeing like the avenue of stars it is only walking distance to go there. and it is only few blocks away to h & m store.
everything about the place is small and clean.you may use the pc and you may have free flow of drinking water, its just that u can't cook for your food if you don't want to dine out. the lift at the apartment smells bad.
Отзыв оставлен 27 ноября 2012

Normah T. — Малайзия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
Best location but small room
MTR Tsim Sha Shui located below the hotel
Strategic location for tourist or traveller who need room for rest after spend whole day traveling and site seeing. No suitable for family; not enough space to move around. Good for Muslim traveller cause the halal food restaurant located at same level of the hotel and there's another Halal food restaurant located at at ground floor.
Отзыв оставлен 19 ноября 2012