вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 1559 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1559 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,5
  • Услуги 7,2
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,3

Lynette C. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
10 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Good for singles or couple.
I stayed here once before in a bigger room for two people. It was very good. That was 5 star. This time I am in a small room for me only. The room had a very sweaty smell. I could not get rid of it though I turned the air-cond down to very cold. It needs a service. Wondered if other rooms were having the same smell. Other than that, the room was very good.
Отзыв оставлен 25 августа 2016

Alex K. — Новая Зеландия
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
One of the best in HK
Excellent Hotel
Отзыв оставлен 25 августа 2016

Beng S. — Малайзия
Группы
6 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Excellent Location
Location is pretty convenient, nearby MTR station and lots of restaurant. Overall cleanliness was satisfactory, however, just hope that the cleaner could be more careful on blind spot area.
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2016

Tammy L. — Канада
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Great location
Rooms were nice, bed was comfortable and its an excellent location. Close to the mtr and walkable to both Central and Causeway Bay
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2016

Sze C. — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Nice time in here
within City . clean room
Отзыв оставлен 15 августа 2016

david B. — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Great room, hard to find.
The hotel is hard to find at night. There are no signs on the street level. The hotel lobby, if you can call the area a lobby, is on the third floor. I arrived early, around 8 AM. I as told there were no rooms available and check in time was 2 PM. I asked if they would check me in early if a room was available and was firmly told come back at 2. The room was very good, big, clean and comfortable but the hitel has only 2 elevators so you have to waut sometimes. You must return the room key cards or they charge you, which is inconvenient because you have to stop on the thrird floor, drag your luggage with you, just to return the key.
Отзыв оставлен 15 августа 2016

Kingston H. — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Well designed room, good location if you like walking a little
Room felt like a small studio as there are no walls and only a door for the shower. If you need a desk to work on, even the regular room has it. No breakfast included for me. Check-in and out was a bit slow
Отзыв оставлен 14 августа 2016

LIM K. — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Hotel good
Good stay. Good location.
Отзыв оставлен 14 августа 2016

Maggie F. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Good location
Staffs are very helpful !
Отзыв оставлен 13 августа 2016

Hanya L. — Тайвань
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
not bad at all.
It's my second time stay. Overall it was better 2 years ago, the room was a lil unclean this time, and the hotel building was un construction. however I still recommend it for the good location and friendly staffs.
Отзыв оставлен 11 августа 2016