вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 1554 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1554 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,5
  • Услуги 7,2
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,3

Beng S.
Малайзия
22 августа 2016
Excellent Location
Location is pretty convenient, nearby MTR station and lots of restaurant. Overall cleanliness was satisfactory, however, just hope that the cleaner could be more careful on blind spot area.

Tammy L.
Канада
18 августа 2016
Great location
Rooms were nice, bed was comfortable and its an excellent location. Close to the mtr and walkable to both Central and Causeway Bay

Sze C.
Великобритания
15 августа 2016
Nice time in here
within City . clean room

david B.
Соединенные Штаты
15 августа 2016
Great room, hard to find.
The hotel is hard to find at night. There are no signs on the street level. The hotel lobby, if you can call the area a lobby, is on the third floor. I arrived early, around 8 AM. I as told there were no rooms available and check in time was 2 PM. I asked if they would check me in early if a room was available and was firmly told come back at 2. The room was very good, big, clean and comfortable but the hitel has only 2 elevators so you have to waut sometimes. You must return the room key cards or they charge you, which is inconvenient because you have to stop on the thrird floor, drag your luggage with you, just to return the key.

Kingston H.
Великобритания
14 августа 2016
Well designed room, good location if you like walking a little
Room felt like a small studio as there are no walls and only a door for the shower. If you need a desk to work on, even the regular room has it. No breakfast included for me. Check-in and out was a bit slow

LIM K.
Сингапур
14 августа 2016
Hotel good
Good stay. Good location.

Maggie F.
Соединенные Штаты
13 августа 2016
Good location
Staffs are very helpful !

Hanya L.
Тайвань
11 августа 2016
not bad at all.
It's my second time stay. Overall it was better 2 years ago, the room was a lil unclean this time, and the hotel building was un construction. however I still recommend it for the good location and friendly staffs.

Chee C.
Сингапур
10 августа 2016
Good location and spacious room
Hotel is near Wan Chai MTR and may local eateries. Room is very spacious for the price paid. Staff are helpful and friendly.

Maggie F.
Соединенные Штаты
06 августа 2016
Nice hotel and good location
Their suite has your own washing machine is very convenient.