arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 1497 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1497 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,5
  • Услуги 7,1
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,3

7,6 Angel T.
Соединенные Штаты
22 июня 2016
Good Location
Close to Wan Chai MTR. Room is small but clean. Hotel cannot provide any ice.

8,8 Yin T.
Малайзия
20 июня 2016
Location and clean hotel
Awesome location near MTR, shops and etc

9,6 Edwin T.
Сингапур
20 июня 2016
Fantastic Location and Accommodation
I travel to HK frequently for work and have been around various areas trying various hotels. V Wanchai 2 is still my favourite. Good location, very clean, very comfortable and extremely good value.

7,6 He B.
Китай
17 июня 2016
Value for money
Great location, value for money. Room are spacious. Room could be cleaned more carefully though. But overall satisfactory.

7,6 JEREMY L.
Сингапур
16 июня 2016
-
-

7,6 WANG W.
Тайвань
15 июня 2016
Nice and clean
Its my second time staying here, the location is good, not far from the underground and very close to the bus stop. The room is nice and clean.

8,4 Xueqi N.
Сингапур
14 июня 2016
Home away from home
V Wanchai 2 is really a lovely place to stay in Hong Kong. It is spacious and has pretty interior. Every corner is well thought of. Even with a baby cot, the space is not compromised. The washing machine cum dryer comes really handy. The hotel scent is very welcoming too! Our family enjoyed our stay very much.

7,6 Lionel H.
Сингапур
14 июня 2016
5d4n stay was good
It was a pleasant stay for us, it was just 5mins walk from wan chai station A3 exit. Beside NIKE store, behind the famous michelin 1* Roast Goose restaurant. Room was clean, comfy bed, lots of TV channels to enjoy. The design of the hotel is a thumb up. Didn't explore much on the facilities but overall experience it's good for us. Highly recommended

6,8 LAI S.
Макао
14 июня 2016
Location is Good
Location is Good

9,2 Ricky L.
Малайзия
08 июня 2016
Great location and spacious room
I am happy with the room.