arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 460 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 460 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,2
  • Услуги 7,2
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена-качество 7,6
  • Питание 5,8

8 Chee L.
Соединенные Штаты
24 мая 2016
Unique looking hotel
It's like a boutique hotel, with a decent sized room. Underneath the shine, it's actually an older building with rooms that have been renovated to look new. Some of the older parts do show through if you look hard enough

7,6 David S.
Австралия
18 мая 2016
Close to Convention Centre and Wan Chai MTR
This quiet little hotel is convenient for those. attending the Convention Centre as it is only a few minutes walk away and most of that is under cover. It is also convenient for the Wan Chai MTR and the Bars, Restaurants and Nightclubs nearby. The rooms are quite spacious, well maintained, modern and clean. Service was excellent; there is someone on duty 24 hours per day and our few requests were met immediately. There is a self-service laundry in the building, which is an added bonus if you are there for more than a few days. I would stay there again if returning to Hong Kong

8,4 Caroline D.
Австралия
17 мая 2016
Great place, very clean, convenient location
This place was great for my needs. Close to the convention centre and MTR. The room was kept immaculately clean and the staff were very friendly.

8,8 HUI N.
Малайзия
16 мая 2016
Have a pleasant stay here
Totally an opposite of an usual room you will get in HK, the room here is clean, very spacious with good wifi coverage! The hotel even provide us a nice baby cot for our 11 month baby, which is over our expectation. Location is considered strategic too, less than 10 minutes walking distance to MTR station. Overall, our stay here is pleasant. However, it will be good to have a basin outside the washroom since the hotel is already equipped with a mini kitchen. It is rather troublesome and unhygienic to go into washroom to wash dining-related items (e.g. utensils, drinking bottle & food).

8,8 gal A.
Израиль
04 мая 2016
Great location, good value for money, huge rooms.
A regular for 3 years. Always thee when in HKG !!

8 Cathy K.
Гонконг
01 мая 2016
excellent experience
well location and room is very tidy!!

7,2 HEESUN S.
Соединенные Штаты
27 апреля 2016
Too noise
Was to noise out and inside the building , and building was not well maintenece

8 Andrew W.
Австралия
25 апреля 2016
My new choice in Wanchai
Big room for a Wanchai hotel, no fuss check in & check out due to the simplicity of the reception area, which I like. I'll definitely use V again

9,2 Wong G.
Гонконг
25 апреля 2016
Value for money, great location & lots of space
It was a big room for HK standard. Excellent location, very convenient. Staff was helpful

8,4 Stevenson S.
Филиппины
23 апреля 2016
location , room size
near business center , restaurants, Mrt , room is spacious