Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 486 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 486 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Услуги 6,9
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 5,8
Сортировать по

chee — Малайзия
Пары
студия делюкс с кроватью размера queen
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Staying at V wan chai
Everything is okay except staff issued 1) When we arrived the hotel no reception at the counter force us to wait at outside. 2) When we leaving the hotel the staff call help us call the taxi but the staff not very friendly. But 1 of the staff very nice. 3) We go back to the hotel and saw the cleaner but the cleaner can still talking at the phone. Thank you.
Отзыв оставлен 11 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

chee — Малайзия
Пары
Улучшенный номер-студио с кроватью размера "queen-size"
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Stay at V wan chai
Everything is okay except staff issued 1) When we arrived the hotel no reception at the counter force us to wait at outside. 2) When we leaving the hotel the staff call help us call the taxi but the staff not very friendly. But 1 of the staff very nice. 3) We go back to the hotel and saw the cleaner but the cleaner can still talking at the phone. Thank you.
Отзыв оставлен 11 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Leung — Гонконг
Пары
студия делюкс с кроватью размера queen
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Spacious room with reasonable price
I booked the deluxe studio and they free upgraded my room to deluxe premier studio. Room is very spacious, neat and clean. There's microwave, fridge and some basic tablewares. So we can buy some food outside & serve dinner in room. They will also provide a newspaper on 2nd day morning. Staff was nice and cheerful. Will surely come back if have chance.
Отзыв оставлен 11 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Graham — Ирландия
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный номер-студио с кроватью размера "queen-size"
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
By Hong Kong standards this is nice.
Getting a hotel in Hong Kong is always traumatic experience and getting a nice sized room (+25 mtrs2) at a reasonable price is extraordinary difficult. V Wanchai does address this issue. The rooms was about 40 mtr2 and the price very reasonable. The only downside was actually finding the place, but thanks to GPS and Google Maps, we made it. Nice touch with V Wanchai, free coffee in the lobby. Please not that this hotel does not have a restaurant, but does have cooking facilities in the room.
Отзыв оставлен 28 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Songphan — Таиланд
Пары
Улучшенный номер-студио с кроватью размера "queen-size"
7 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Good location
Overall we had a good experience here. The only one thing that can be improved is the signage of the hotel. We arrived the hotel when the sun went down. The sign on the building wasn't lighten. It was hard to find the hotel building. The taxis and my friends always missed the building since it had no light on.
Отзыв оставлен 24 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Yong — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Улучшенная Студия
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Room is nice but not for the building
There is only 1 lift and it is small and slow.
Отзыв оставлен 19 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Min — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенная Студия
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
dodgy location, lack of facility, good room size
Upon arrival, i need to search hard for the hotel entrance, it wasnt very visible at 10pm, road entrance is small, and we had to contact the reception to open the door for us. lack of facility will be the biggest let down, with no breakfast, therefore this will make Novotel down the road more appealing. Internet is poor. Upon entrance of the door, it is like a different world from the streets; well at least it looks like a good reception lobby, although not big. However, room size is large for that location, with bar top etc (although the finishing used is quite cheap), bathtub. Bed is comfortable though. Near wanchai nightlife area, walking distance. getting in and out of taxi was difficult as construction next to the hotel is blocking the road. will stay somewhere else next time.
Отзыв оставлен 09 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Li — Китай
Группы
Улучшенный номер-студио с кроватью размера "queen-size"
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
value for money
the location is good and room is clean. but the air-con is quite noisy.
Отзыв оставлен 07 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Hannes — Австрия
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный номер-студио с кроватью размера "queen-size"
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
gut
easy to go to different places in HK
Отзыв оставлен 05 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Pui — Сингапур
Пары
Улучшенная Студия
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Room is big, bed is comfortable, overall okay
Situated in a small alley in Wanchai, not many shops nearby except for Watson, 7-Eleven, K Circle. Staff is great. Had a room that was clogged up and TV spoilt, but they changed room for us immediately. Refurbished place. Room is very big, bed is comfortable. Okay for price paid.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: