arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 620 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 620 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,4
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 7,7
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 7,3
  • Питание 6,0

7,6 Chee T.
Сингапур
09 июня 2016
1st Timer
Good location with a lot of local food

5,2 Yew W.
Малайзия
01 июня 2016
Normal
Can be improve in future.

6 herman E.
Индонезия
26 мая 2016
Good location, many food, street market, near mtr, the bad things is the bed is extreamly hard
The bed is extreamly hard make us backpain; staff helpfull but not really friendly. Location is quiet good there's a lot off food around and near to night street market. Room is quiet big and clean but feel old enough.

6,4 Sappayasit L.
Таиланд
22 мая 2016
worth an cleanliness
but this a little for to walk to jordan station when you have elder

7,2 Dekky L.
Индонезия
15 мая 2016
good price and friendly staffs
location near 2 mtr stations,nice room and spacious.

10 KOICHIRO H.
Япония
15 мая 2016
Good for AEL visitor to Kowloon
The room where we stayed was very clean and comparedly wide and good for location just as who we arrived oat late night on AEL Kowloon station where we walked to hotel about 10min.

6,4 Timothy T.
Сингапур
11 мая 2016
Worthwhile
Location was good. Water temperature is unstable.

3,2 Chua K.
Сингапур
10 мая 2016
3rd World Arrangement in 1st World Country
1st time in my life to see a Hotel half shut it's Main Looby entrance and chasing genuine hotel guest back to their room.

7,2 Krishna K.
Индия
04 мая 2016
Good location, friendly staff
West Hotel is very close to the Austin MTR - just off the Jordon road which makes it an ideal location to stay . Tsim Sha Tsui is walkable which makes the key tourist spots (Museums, Galleries, Park, Promenade and the Star Ferry) in walkable distance.

6 Phoon K.
Малайзия
29 апреля 2016
The room is very old and with old furniture. The l
The room is very old and with old furniture. The location is good which near to MTR and temple street. But i think it may be overpriced.