вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1391 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,1
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 9,2
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена-качество 8,4
  • Питание 6,5

Guilherme B. — Бразилия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Nice location
The rooms are clean and beds are comfy. Location is the best, close to metro and nice places.
Отзыв оставлен 07 июня 2016

yuhuan C. — Китай
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
good
very nice
Отзыв оставлен 04 июня 2016

Kah T. — Сингапур
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Leaking aircon
Air con was leaking the whole time we were there. All they did was put a towel on the floor. Very disappointing.
Отзыв оставлен 01 июня 2016

Steffen B. — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Very nice hostel
Very cool hostel - good mix of older and younger guests. Beds are nice, but if you're taller than 1,90 you might not be able to stretch out. Rooms are very clean!! Service is coming through everyday. Staff is friendly and always try to help. There's a little kitchen, a lobby, a rooftop garden and laundry. Location is really connected to subway, team, bus. Only downside - wifi in the rooms breaks down every second day so far. But there's always access in the lobby.
Отзыв оставлен 28 мая 2016

Chee T. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Overall experience with yesinn was good.
Recommended.
Отзыв оставлен 19 мая 2016

Chelsea S. — Индия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Indian female bagpacker travelling to HK for the 1st time
Hi there! I found their website while doing research on budget hotels in Hong Kong. Yessinn @ Causeway Bay was perfect for a single solo backpacker. They were courteous, helped me out with the Ding DIng details, let me keep my trolley for an extra couple of hours, free access to wifi - was a great experience overall. I stayed in the 9 sharing dorm with girls and everyone was polite. Best, Chelsea (India)
Отзыв оставлен 02 мая 2016

Mija L. — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Ver nice place to stay
Very clean and cozy. I love the place and people and their nice help. But the only thing that i was not happy was WIFI. Wifi was not working in the anyroom while i was staying. I had to stay at the main lobby to conntect internet. Otherwise everything was awesome. If you you going to see lots of tourist places, better to stay at central and timsachui.
Отзыв оставлен 30 апреля 2016

xiaodan Y. — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Love the location but too noisy
Location perfect Not so clean at all Massage chair my fav but you can hear noise from outside all day long...and people snore lol
Отзыв оставлен 27 апреля 2016

TEE B. — Малайзия
Группы
6 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
room clean and the location very convenience but quite noisy early morning
some mattress have to change because when sleep the bed sink inside not comfortable
Отзыв оставлен 22 апреля 2016

Wang Y. — Китай
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
My travel in Hong Kong
The experiences are pretty good!
Отзыв оставлен 13 апреля 2016