Очень хорошо 7,6
Оценка по 346 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 346 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Услуги 7,1
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена – качество 7,6
  • Питание 6,1
Сортировать по

Wing — Гонконг
Пары
Суперлюкс с кроватью размера queen
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Na
Na
Отзыв оставлен 03 апреля 2016

KIW — Малайзия
Пары
Улучшенный люкс с кроватью размера queen
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
good place near to town
i love it
Отзыв оставлен 29 марта 2016

Chee — Малайзия
Пары
Суперлюкс с кроватью размера queen
5 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Friendly staffs, excellent place.
I would definitely choose Yi or other service apartment provided by Xin.
Отзыв оставлен 28 марта 2016

Kevin — Канада
Пары
Студия
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Small bed
I guess in tsim sha tsui, hotel rooms ate relatively small. actually, i think the double bed is placed wrong, not comfortable to sleep on. The bathroom on the other hand is quite nice. The only problem is the hair dryer, just too weak to blow the hair dry. Anyways, we enjoyed the expresso at the reception.
Отзыв оставлен 21 марта 2016

Miya — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный люкс с кроватью размера queen
13 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Serviced apartment
Size of room, staff and quite location
Overall very good...been staying at the same place for years. Only thing now I'm noticing is it needs updating as things have worn and started breaking. But still overall not bad...
Отзыв оставлен 14 марта 2016

TAI — Гонконг
Пары
Суперлюкс с кроватью размера queen
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Great
The room is big
Отзыв оставлен 10 марта 2016

Ho — Гонконг
Группы
Улучшенный люкс с кроватью размера queen
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Floor cleanliness
Not really good.
Отзыв оставлен 27 февраля 2016

Soh — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Суперлюкс с кроватью размера queen
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Disappointed stay
I've booked a 4 nights stay. First day after they make up my room, I lost my iPhone charger. Their reception located on the 5th floor is very unhelpful. They don't answer the calls, you have to go down personally to the reception for things. On the second last day of my stay, nobody make up my room even though I've hanged the signage for make up room. Apart from having a very big spacious room, the service and cleanliness is totally not up to my expectation. Very disappointed.
Отзыв оставлен 17 февраля 2016

Hoi — Гонконг
Пары
Студия
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
Small and freezing room
valuable
The room was small. Cannot have the air con set up on higher degrees (stays at 19, which feels like less than 16 actually...) Freezing cold, the staff suggest to turn off aircon in a room where the window cannot open.
Отзыв оставлен 02 февраля 2016

TAK — Гонконг
Пары
Суперлюкс с кроватью размера queen
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
This is the worst hotel i have ever been to
There is a very good hong kong stule bbq restaurant down stair
Very bad! I asked for 2 more pillow since their pillow is very flat. They reject me with a unacceptable attitude. This attitude im not suppose i can experience in a "4 star hotel" which they mentioned by themselves. I dont mind if they have no extra, i think they can reject me politely. They also have a kitchen and provide kitchen ware, but they dont have any detergent for washing. Whats going on here? I can really accept this situation if i am stay at a 2 or 3 star hotel, but i dont think im anyway! I wont go back this hotel anymore, there are many choices with the same price.
Отзыв оставлен 27 января 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: