вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 1177 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1177 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,4
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 7,9
Сортировать по

RAMALINGAM R. — Австралия
Семьи + подростки
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Friendly staff, very helpful.
Location, Friendly staff, house keeping
enjoyed
Отзыв оставлен 22 декабря 2015

Nooraini K. — Сингапур
Пары
10 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Nil
Staff was friendly. Service was good.
Отзыв оставлен 20 декабря 2015

M J. — Сингапур
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Best room
They upgraded to a presential suite.
Отзыв оставлен 15 декабря 2015

sivakumar M. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Trip
Riom
Good
Отзыв оставлен 15 декабря 2015

Sriram N. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
A wonderful shelter during the massive floods
Staff,people&food
Really nice experience staying there.Was one of the 2 5 star hotels which worked during the massive rains in Chennai. Wonderful staff,nice food and a pleasant stay
Отзыв оставлен 10 декабря 2015

Sivachandran R. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Service and crisis management
Food and location
Staff and management team was very poor in managing crisis. Was not helpful to guest. They were more focus on how to safe energy and ration. Increase charges in food and transportation during crisis.
Отзыв оставлен 08 декабря 2015

abdul C. — Шри-Ланка
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Please don't go to this place during rainy season
Nothing
Terrible waist high floodwater in front of hotel lifts were switched off two of the restaurant closed and without any opinion extended the stay but with higher rate
Отзыв оставлен 08 декабря 2015

Sivachandran R. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Accord hotel
Not comfortable as there were flood crisis and they did not help at all to arrange flight and transport. They were more concern on saving energy and rations. It is not at all their priority to assist the guest during the crisis.
Отзыв оставлен 05 декабря 2015

Shibu V. — Индия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
ShiVas
Courteous Staff, Location
Was there for a short stay of one night while coming back from Tirupathi. The location is perfect, all the major clothing shop pioneers are nearby. Unfortunately I couldn't explore the surrounding more since there was an unexpected heavy rain in the evening immediately after my arrival. The reception staff were excellent and the check-in process was quick enough. Upon disclosing my shopping intention they have guided me properly. The room was nice with very comfortable beds. Only issue was that it appears to be congested after placement of the extra bed. Since my flight was at 6AM in the morning I have to leave the hotel by 4AM. Could not even try the free Breakfast due to this. But they have arranged a packed limited option breakfast for us which was great at that time of the day. All together we enjoyed our stay at Accord.
Отзыв оставлен 30 ноября 2015

Santosh P. — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Good Hotel
Location,Service and Clean
Good hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 27 ноября 2015