2015
Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 1195 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1195 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,4
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 7,9
Сортировать по

David — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Улучшенный номер, завтрак включен
6 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Best Quality Hotel in my Stay in India
Friendly, Courteous and very Professional Service, No issues with Wi-Fi, Great Breakfast options
The check-in process was smooth. Each employee is trained to be very professional and friendly. I stayed in 3 different hotels in different cities during my stay in India, and Accord Metropolitan Hotel is by far the best in quality service, comfort, and they had no issues with wi-fi. The one time the wi-fi needed to be brought down, we were sent advanced notice of it, to prepare for the downtime. I just wish more hotels in the area followed this type of quality service. I'll definitely stay at Accord again, and recommend them for my friends.
Отзыв оставлен 18 января 2016

Avinash — Новая Зеландия
Пары
Премьер, завтрак включен
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Holiday
Location , bedroom and presentation
Quite good , good location Clean environment
Отзыв оставлен 17 января 2016

burton — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный номер, завтрак включен
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
my stay
staff, food, cleanliness
very good
Отзыв оставлен 15 января 2016

burton — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный номер, завтрак включен
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
good
great staff, very helpful, clean and comfortable
excellent
Отзыв оставлен 09 января 2016

Olivar — Индия
Пары
Улучшенный номер, завтрак включен
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
A 5 Star Hotel but not with a 5 Star Standard
Location, Reception and roof top Restaruent
The Room was just okay and the flooring was not wooden but Mica sheets which was making noise while walking across the room. Thanks.
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2016

Sriram — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + маленькие дети
Улучшенный номер, завтрак включен
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Nice restaurant
Comfort,People friendly and great location
Pleasant,Enjoyable.Stayed during the heavy rains in chennai and later as well.Enjoyed the stay torally
Отзыв оставлен 03 января 2016

Muthu — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
Суперлюкс, завтрак включен
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Very helpfull and accomodative
Good Food, Spacious & Friendly staff
Very pleasant and the hotel staff were very helpful. Room service was promptly done and the cleanliness level is good. Good food and excellent service by the team. A complementary cake was provided to celebrate one of our family members birthday. Thank you Mr. Narin. We will visit the hotel again. Thanks.
Отзыв оставлен 29 декабря 2015

Sandrasegran — Сингапур
Группы
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
A pleseant experience
The staff were well mannered and answered queries diligently. The room was clean and room service was done promptly. The hotel staff were flexible to accommodate request.
Naraindran and all the other staff in the hotel were knowledgeable and were flexible when accommodating request. They also gave a complimentary cake to celebrate my mom's birthday. It was a very kind gesture from them.
Отзыв оставлен 28 декабря 2015

Prasad — Индия
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный номер, завтрак включен
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Not worth for the money
central location
Pleasant
Отзыв оставлен 26 декабря 2015

Nooraini — Сингапур
Пары
Улучшенный номер, завтрак включен
16 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
N
Service, hospitality and ambience.
Enjoyed my stay and looking forward to visit again.
Отзыв оставлен 26 декабря 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: